Joeker's garage sale

Joeker

Walking Dead
Need to clear my inventory. Lady boss is complaining the house is like kedai potong liao :P

Anyway, lots of stuffs to get rid off, pls check in often, more stuffs coming.

Engine / Performance.

- Ori HKS "Super Drager" 4" muffler + 3" Turbo exhaust piping for Wira.
RM500
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CIMG1055.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CIMG1053.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CopyofWiraTurboCNY.jpg

- Kancil Air filter kit
RM50
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/PICT1008.jpg

- 1.6 SOHC 4G92 Fuel pump
RM50
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/13April11.jpg

- SOHC Perdana Throttle body
RM100
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/08-26-07_2123.jpg

- VR4 Oil cooler
RM100
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CIMG2785.jpg

- SR20DET fuel pump
RM100
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CIMG2786.jpg

Chassis / wheels.

- GAB rear soft/hard adjustable absorbers for AE86 / TE71 / KE70 Toyota
RM300
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/07-24-07_1340.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/18-11-06_1354.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/18-11-06_1357.jpg

- 14" 5.5J x 5H x PCD100. Japan lightwieght Banana rim (Watanabe lookalike). WHite color
RM400
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/07-24-07_1336.jpg

- KE7 / AE7 / AE8 / TE7 Anti roll bar
RM200
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CIMG4190.jpg

Interior.

- Greedy Boost meter
RM200
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/13April10.jpg

- Sparco-lookalike window safety net
RM100
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/RacingNetGreen.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/RacingNetblue.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/RacingNetyellow.jpg

- TOyota Corolla TE7x rear seats
RM100
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/02-26-07_1750.jpg

- Toyota TT171 Air-cond cooling coil
- RM100
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CIMG2826.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CIMG2827.jpg

Exterior.

- Plastic rear windscreen Spoiler for Wira
RM10
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/08-16-07_1142.jpg

- Plastic rear windscreen spolier for Kancil
RM10
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/08-16-07_1143.jpg

- 3 piece Fibre spolier for Wira
RM50
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/07-24-07_1337.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/08-09-07_1857.jpg

- EVO1 Fibre spoiler for Wira
RM80
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/WiraTurboCNY38-1.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/WiraTurboCNY39.jpg

Others
- HAYNES Service and Repair Manual for 1989~1997 Protons.
RM50
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/09-19-07_0947.jpg

See anything you like? PM / Call or SMS.

016-908 4695

Bro pm me best price for GAb abzober n condition.
Tq