Johore Section

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha .. that the spirit .. bro ..

anyway .. who's coming to KL for Sepang this 16th .. maybe can tumpang part .. hehehe ..

11000RPM : r u up to it ...

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 14 2004, 12:20 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 14 2004, 12:20 )
Originally posted by lanevo6@Oct 12 2004, 22:48
Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 11 2004, 21:30
--QuoteBegin-lanevo6
@Oct 11 2004, 19:32
Hi....i m from perling.
Any guy goin down to Kl on the 16th for the drag??

welcum aboard lanevo6... :D
i in perling too...
layang,

what about you, and wat car u driving..

Hi DJ,
I m driving an Evo6, white colour.....seen at perling??

i think seen b4 lah.. just never notice...
when want to TT( teh Tarik)..

u tune your car at perling San Yew one ah?
lan evo six, quite familiar leh...
want to Teh tarik this friday?
gonna meet Lumghini and WRX sti...

u got PM... [/b][/quote]
:D so how still no news from lan evo?so TT tmw same time same place ok...
then we can join EK986 for his supercharge projet..hu hu.

Originally posted by metalbox@Oct 14 2004, 12:46
hmmm
i did found the enkei rp01 with blue lining selling for RM800 with tyres
but long time ago la.. about 1 year back

and now market price is 1K plus woo
I have the rim, RM1K nego with tyres...
7 inch wide n offset 35
Japan made and it's 15"
PCD100

Originally posted by WRX STI+Oct 14 2004, 12:48 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Oct 14 2004, 12:48 )
Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 14 2004, 12:20
--QuoteBegin-lanevo6
Hi....i m from perling.

i in perling too...
layang,

Hi DJ,

u got PM...

:D so how still no news from lan evo?so TT tmw same time same place ok...
then we can join EK986 for his supercharge projet..hu hu. [/b][/quote]
i at office now lah...
damn sianz...

ok lah..

super Civic is joining us?
super civic going not?

i been asking lanevo6 and CWS ( hyudai coupe) along and epileather along leh..
see if they reply my pm...

yah lah same place, date , time...

and dont go home so early k..
get more rest for TT friday...

Originally posted by metalbox@Oct 14 2004, 12:46
hmmm

yaa .. laaa now days .. the price seem bouncing all the for ori type ones .. :(

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Oct 14 2004, 12:48 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Oct 14 2004, 12:48 )
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Oct 14 2004, 12:46
hmmm

I have the rim, RM1K nego with tyres...
7 inch wide n offset 35
Japan made and it's 15"
PCD100 [/b][/quote]
rp01 is 5 spoke right ..
what about 7 spoke ones ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v243/solidred/Enkei01RS.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v243/solidred/Enkei02RS.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v243/solidred/Enkei03RS.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v243/solidred/Enkei04RS.jpg

RM1K nego... go with tyres...

195/55 both
PCD100
7" offset 35
Made in Jepang

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v243/solidred/Muffler05RS.jpg

This is for sale also, RM400 nego...

For NA car... It's HKS Ti-Limited muffler, ori...
;)

cool .. why i never seen this thread haa ..

sad laa .. i alredy bank in half the money ... :( .. thanks dudes ..

out to lunch .. lapar olredy laaa . cont. 2.15PM

Mr DJ Mobile... PM me the price you willing to let go okay?

Urgent!

Anymore RSM for sale?

With full wirings and stand...

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 14 2004, 13:17
Vrooom... Vroom...
hehehe... dunno how to describe it la...

;)
haha ya lah...

looks like it comes with piping
for what car ah?

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 14 2004, 14:02
NA cars onie...

;)

piping for Wira and 1 piping for Satria... ;)
adehh...
such a hensem muffler la bro

but im gonna spend my money for digicam ler :(

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 14 2004, 13:19
Mr DJ Mobile... PM me the price you willing to let go okay?

Urgent!

Anymore RSM for sale?

With full wirings and stand...
:P 1st gen ok or not???

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 14 2004, 12:20 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 14 2004, 12:20 )
--QuoteBegin-lanevo6
Hi....i m from perling.

i in perling too...
layang,

Hi DJ,

u got PM... [/b][/quote]
Hi Guys,
Since this will b the first time meeting u guys. I leave to KL on Saturday la. Friday nite on ok.
DJ got ur no with me. I ll sms or call u.
I tune my car at Mutiara Rini (YS workshop)
Former VAZMAZ tuner working there......value for money
Any rotary driver can visit him.
We hv a few member as well down there...
1 rx7-fc - won PG drag in July
1 rx7-fd
1 wrx
1 gti
1 civic
and mine la.....stock hehe heee