JPJ and police together open BLOCK

whiteprince

every friday and saturday.....
jalan sultan ismail heading to KL......

sure got block...u can pass POLICE...maybe u cannot pass JPJ......

wah lau eh.....

saw them as well , this is the first time i saw JPJ operation together with the police roadblock in downtown of KL...
will never drive to town at night again..luckily drive standard car...

hmmm....they will do the same everyweek already.

now go clubbing also cannot drive my supar car oledi....loud exhaust....and so on...

how to tackle girl liao leh in disco..........ma ge hai cau ji bai keong kan ham ka chan police/JPJ

whiteprince said:
hmmm....they will do the same everyweek already.

now go clubbing also cannot drive my supar car oledi....loud exhaust....and so on...

how to tackle girl liao leh in disco..........ma ge hai cau ji bai keong kan ham ka chan police/JPJ

tui lo
drive standard car cant rev in front girls
cant get attention from girls d
fuck!!!!police n jpj

jpj owes block in front KLCC....then traffic at raja laut...or sultan ismail.....once u masuk kl....u got no jalan to keluar...muz go thru d block.......it's very long time oledi since las year.......

huakenny...............yeah block everywhere....normal for me...

.but this time.....JPJ and POLICE together lah.....yesterday's big la

whiteprince,

i think malaysia polices r damn hungry coz now government wanna catch / prevent polis bribery ma...so before they launch.....they got to cari makan 1st...

las nite i go thru a road block...bout 20 people jpj there....siau.....at kk, sabah....luckily i drive my eg9....if my evo...haha......sure saman la....big ekzos n white headlamp.....

thteh86,

wa.....how u know i got impreza, evo n eg9? u owes see my posts a? should buy u a drink....ehehehe

i got kenari oso, VW n MINI...hoda vigor,eg8....etc...wira...iswara

thteh : sabah and sarawak people rich kau kau one.......salary big big....livingcost cheap cheap.........my opinion...hehe

wah ....recently police and jpj so hardworking ar.....hahahhaha...now must drive slow and put safety belt 1st...hahahha.....

Please don let this be another cop / government bashing topic.

aiya...i always face them,,every week sometime 3 time in a week..heheh as i enter the junction to my hse...padaboom...roadblock.......until..sienz already see the police..still, can lepak and chit chat......like that day i ask them wah,,sudah lama tada buat road block hari ini buat ah...then he said ya lah..rindu sama u...jadi buat road block la..then chit chat....then he said ok la...bawak kereta elok elok..jumpa lagi..hehehe

not roadblock only ...

i said ROADBLOCK POLICE AND JPJ TOGETHER

other small block i also dun care

whiteprince said:
not roadblock only ...

i said ROADBLOCK POLICE AND JPJ TOGETHER

other small block i also dun care

yeah same as well....i dont care with police roadblock, what i really concern is JPJ roadblocks...

sabelt said:
yeah same as well....i dont care with police roadblock, what i really concern is JPJ roadblocks...

Same... they really bother us with such a silly thingy..

Window tinting, head lamp tinting...etc