JPJ Block last night! Friday....

Crashvenom

Damn .. friday night is dog shit night. Being block three times, two in KL. Damn it! Wonder how you guys drive in KL so relax. Here block there block....

Did anyone know about a massive JPJ block at Sg Buloh last night (friday)?
Was stopped by traffic police due to speed trap &*^$^%#%&*^&(*&%#$#%#@@#@ at Ulu Bernam and after I settle with him, he insist asking me to skip Sg Buloh and exit rawang to KL city instead saying there is a huge massive JPJ block in front.

"keluar rawang ok, ikut selayang ke bandaraya? ingat!!! Jangan cross Sg Buloh.. ingat ok? kalau tak habis kereta kamu."

So I exit rawang :mad: .............

haha... muz be smart to live in kl... tau la... hot peak hour where shld go where shld not go lar... during tat time kl sure many checking.. usually in group... a few checking, they block all exit from kl.. so u guys can run... muahahahha.... :D

Hahaha...after settle with polis they give you tip on JPJ roadblock. Is that what they mean by Berkhidmat untuk Negara?

On the other hand, he might have played you and made you drive the long way to KL...

police is good....las time i oso kena spped trap of 180 km/h on d highway.....i direct gv d police rm50 n he smile til d gigi oso wan tercabut ar.....n then he teach me where to go n ask me dun speed coz there is another spped trap near ipoh.....so i drive slowly.....

anyway....KL town r full of polis n trafic n jpj roadblock at friday or saturday nite usualy......outside KLCC n Medan tuanku n Raja Laut there....hot spot..

prozac said:
Hahaha...after settle with polis they give you tip on JPJ roadblock. Is that what they mean by Berkhidmat untuk Negara?

On the other hand, he might have played you and made you drive the long way to KL...

there's nothing worse than having a corrupted officers than a bribing citizen...yawnn...

yeah, same here in JB. at the same time, thr r 8 locations in jb that i know havig operation at the same hours. frm 11.pm all the way till 2.30am midnite. one of the location just fall infront of a mamak store where my group is having TT. wahahah, watching the entire show

normality78 said:
yeah, same here in JB. at the same time, thr r 8 locations in jb that i know havig operation at the same hours. frm 11.pm all the way till 2.30am midnite. one of the location just fall infront of a mamak store where my group is having TT. wahahah, watching the entire show

hows situation in JB? i tink its more serious than here ritez? authority do take action owes? i mean on modi cars...

normality78 said:

hows situation in JB? i tink its more serious than here ritez? authority do take action owes? i mean on modi cars... or they juz tutup 1 mata... :cool:

so conclusion is.. police more good than jpj? hehehe

ok yes i know they are 2 x 5

JB jpj very smart 1.. they know how to hide... after a corner u suddenly found out there s a block n u cant lari.. tht's y i very scare to go out @ nite when i go back to JB.. every weekend sure got block 1..

yesterday on my way to sj there was no road block infront of the carefour SJ...but on my way back around 10.45 the whole place was jam up...i was aware that they've set up a road block..jammed up for pretty long..they only allow 2 cars to pass at a time...checking for road registration...but they've jammed up the whole road... :(

eik..? 2am i got home...smooth sailing oni..haha...glenmarie n sj...wait for road block season to pass then enter KL lor...got alternative entertaintment wan ma... :D

jb block and sj area

roadblock in front carrefour sj? shites..dat 1 quite busy road right?how dumb can they get. i can remember last time during holiday time they block the NS highway around ipoh and seremban the jam last for kilometers..f*cker brainless and inconsiderate SHITS. I feel JPJ is waste of gov money. wat they do for country but harass rakyat.

hey can any jb people let me know wher got block as i'm working here oledi..summore no licence hahah always have to stand by $50.....

TIA
corruptormax

normality78 said:

where u TT in JB?seems like a gd place for watching show...hehee

PocketRocket said:
eik..? 2am i got home...smooth sailing oni..haha...glenmarie n sj...wait for road block season to pass then enter KL lor...got alternative entertaintment wan ma... :D

Now is road block season ar??? Until when is the season pass?? Nowonder so many road block la....

Nowaday, dun dare to drive in kl alrdy...Not only weekend...even weekday also...
They like to kacau all modified cars....unfair...aih..

Crashvenom said:
Damn .. friday night is dog shit night. Being block three times, two in KL. Damn it! Wonder how you guys drive in KL so relax. Here block there block....

Did anyone know about a massive JPJ block at Sg Buloh last night (friday)?
Was stopped by traffic police due to speed trap &*^$^%#%&*^&(*&%#$#%#@@#@ at Ulu Bernam and after I settle with him, he insist asking me to skip Sg Buloh and exit rawang to KL city instead saying there is a huge massive JPJ block in front.

"keluar rawang ok, ikut selayang ke bandaraya? ingat!!! Jangan cross Sg Buloh.. ingat ok? kalau tak habis kereta kamu."

So I exit rawang :mad: .............

hehe, not bad ma... at least kena police not jpj...

somemore pay 1 and avoid another... :D

well spent actually... :D