JPJ summon... help me plzzz.. urgent!

no licence , drive safely , don't LCLY .
i used to drive w/o licence for past 2 years . 1 year no licence and 1 year got licence . in the end , i kena nothing .
one thing to say , play safe .
if no licence , better play safe , don't llcly , no seatbelt ... summore , no licence must not fast , must be extra careful . if u in hot situation , stop aside and cool down first . that is what i used to be .
until now , got licence , drive safely , wear seat belt , just enjoy the lotus handling of my waja .

i... hm.. been always safe.. but accident that day i was furious by some reasons so i speed irrational... very regret now.. thx all of u.. at least now i know what to do.. as the next week i get the pay of my part time jobs.. should be enought for 600.. but expired 3 weeks already.. don't know what the polis will say. anyway thankyou. :)

drive wisely . no licence , got licence u must be careful .
no offence here , no licence , dun drive . i used to drive , but advise is dun drive is better .
be careful .
why don't u ask money from ur daddy ? if really kena , ur parents will need to attend the court for u since u are underage .
never ever use ur emotion to handle the car .

yup.. all matter is settled.. the police did't not sue me as no serious injury.. but he gave out 2 summons to me.. but it has expired.. that's my final worry...