peachmonkey said:Btw, I don't think lowering your car would cause any problem with the JPJ guys. But a huge exhaust will.
somehow using adjustable suspension oso wil get screw up i guess....hehehe:_:
peachmonkey said:Btw, I don't think lowering your car would cause any problem with the JPJ guys. But a huge exhaust will.
m a v [3] r i c k said:Correction mate, size of the exhaust doesnt matter. Its the noise level that gets you into trouble. :regular_smile:
m a v [3] r i c k said:LoL. Since when was it fair when it comes to rules in this country? :X-:
Norns said:lolz !!
Eh, wanna tumpang thread a while ...
jpj n police road block wad different arr ? so far i only kena police roadblock onli, they ask me show licensed n check road tax, then ask me go home jor :p
if i modify to big exhaust n lowered car, will kena tembak from roadblock arr ?? the police no do anythin to me oh ^^
He can cut the stock Benwara muffler (which is quite big already) and connect it to his piping. Then use a front-side-mount intercooler and spray it black. The more stock the car looks the higher the chances of getting through.Elmo_X said:sorry off topic awhile
im asking behalf of my friend ,he doing BOT on 4G15
when passing road blocks will he be block??
Another indicator that the oil needs to be changed is by looking at the color of the oil. Use the dipstick to find out both the level and...