just something i wanna ask

jiaojiao the great said:
my new partner(gf) has a very ... how u say it different style when making luv . she ask me to put a cube of ice on my tongue until it melt (sometimes lime), n when i cant feel my tongue she'll grab my hair tightly to help her lick . n every time we do it , my back has lot of scratches and scars .. n she always bite my chest or shoulder when doing it . instead of enjoying it i find it pretty torturing u know .. :embaressed_smile:

so my question is ..... is it a normal sexual desire for girls ? is it consider as hard core or aggresive
?

walao jiaojiao the great no more great like tat :biggrin:
seriously she want more foreplay n u should tone down her agressiveness. Talk to her n discuss,see wats the problem, worst come to worst talk to sx-theraphist in hospital they can offer more professional help. :regular_smile:

mayb u should go buy something nice for her in the foreplay!!some sex toy to enhance ur sexlife, like those vibrator make her get enough high mayb can tame her wildness geh!!

good suggestion...
but dont use it too regularly...it'll lead to addition and soon, no feel...
dat time, u die.....kakaakakaka...:emoticon_U:

Cypress Yip said:
mayb u should go buy something nice for her in the foreplay!!some sex toy to enhance ur sexlife, like those vibrator make her get enough high mayb can tame her wildness geh!!

y not u exchange da role....where u ask her to do like wat she wan u to do...

put ice inside her mouth, den u sctrach her back.
let her fell wat it gonna be like.

bikinigal said:
good suggestion...
but dont use it too regularly...it'll lead to addition and soon, no feel...
dat time, u die.....kakaakakaka...:emoticon_U:

yaya not to use it everyday!!depends on her mood and her wildness!!hahah can also buy come card game like the foreplay card game!!might a good time playing with her and mayb can bring down the wildness in her jhahahahaha

Cypress Yip said:
yaya not to use it everyday!!depends on her mood and her wildness!!hahah can also buy come card game like the foreplay card game!!might a good time playing with her and mayb can bring down the wildness in her jhahahahaha

Cypress

wa so young speak like a pro muahahahaha :biggrin: I m still newbie :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Cypress

wa so young speak like a pro muahahahaha :biggrin: I m still newbie :biggrin:

nah not young la!!day by day getting older leh!!not pro la!!still learning!!i baru foundation level not like ur level la!!sifu level lol

Cypress Yip said:
nah not young la!!day by day getting older leh!!not pro la!!still learning!!i baru foundation level not like ur level la!!sifu level lol

but my impression is u reach top mahaguru level wor muahaha :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
but my impression is u reach top mahaguru level wor muahaha :biggrin:

cannot la more to learn!!more mahaguru here la!!such as qb la,bg la,karen also!!many more mahaguru ere la!!!i still learning with u guys!!so keep me update with the knowledge!!hahah:X-:

wah..got this type of gf ah....every night your neighbour sure wake up because off all the activity...

Duke Red said:
see what you did. now everyone's living their fantasies through you.

opppssss . hehe . no la .. cuz this is my first experience with this type of gal marr . so just ask ask lorrr :embaressed_smile: . haha ..... hmm yes talked to her already ... but she is not used to it if she doesn't bite me ... oh well ... n something scary i heard from her ... she bought a cowboy hat ... said wanna play cowgirl and the horse ... what the fuck is that man ?!?

darn man. if it involved a whip you can be pretty darn sure you ain't gonna sit pretty for awhile.

good mah like dat. variety is healthy for your sex life man.

mm...next time, buy her chain n candles....hahahhaa...

or maybe honey n bread.....can spread n lick...fill up da fun, man!!:shades_smile:

jiaojiao the great said:
opppssss . hehe . no la .. cuz this is my first experience with this type of gal marr . so just ask ask lorrr :embaressed_smile: . haha ..... hmm yes talked to her already ... but she is not used to it if she doesn't bite me ... oh well ... n something scary i heard from her ... she bought a cowboy hat ... said wanna play cowgirl and the horse ... what the fuck is that man ?!?

jiaojiao the great said:
so .... any idea what the hell is ... cowgal and horse ?

means whip marks on your bare ass and her digging the spurs on her boots into your ribs. in short, you may want to consume excessive amounts of alcohol so as to not pass out from pain:regular_smile: