JVC CD/VCD/MP3 Player

Interior and Cockpit

JVC CD/VCD/MP3 Player

BudakBiru

Use it for 6 month only and factory warranty is for one year. Bought it at RM650 and willing to let go at RM550 neg ... Box and manual book still got. Got anti Vibration. Reason for sale coz the colour of this player is not ngam wif my black dashboard, so I want to change whether to Pioneer or Alpine ...

Horsepower is 50watts X 4. Interested please call me at 019-2002846. Din is the name. :ph34r:

Tak ok. Must add RM50 more, than baru ok. This player is seldom use, coz I jarang use the player (got Vtec inside maa :P ) No calar or everthing, the remote still wif the plastic cover. Can play Pirate CD also ... Still attached to my car, so can test.

Originally posted by BudakBiru@Mar 4 2005, 09:32
Use it for 6 month only and factory warranty is for one year. Bought it at RM650 and willing to let go at RM550 neg ... Box and manual book still got. Got anti Vibration. Reason for sale coz the colour of this player is not ngam wif my black dashboard, so I want to change whether to Pioneer or Alpine ...

Horsepower is 50watts X 4. Interested please call me at 019-2002846. Din is the name. :ph34r:
Din VTEC ka? :D

Bump 4 U!

Originally posted by astonwira@Mar 4 2005, 10:26
where to view ?
im in pandan indah
Cun, coz I'm staying near LRT Cahaya ... Tommorow/ Sunday we can meet infront of the BCB Pandan Indah ... Please state your time ... I know there is a few shops in Pandan Indah that selling this player above RM700 ....

Originally posted by ironhide+Mar 4 2005, 10:33 -->
QUOTE (ironhide @ Mar 4 2005, 10:33 )
--QuoteBegin-BudakBiru
@Mar 4 2005, 09:32

Din VTEC ka? :D

Bump 4 U! [/b][/quote]

Thank You ... lah ... :P

Haiyaa... forgot to tell the modellah ... JVC KD-SV2800 ..

Here is the pic, just follow the link...

http://202.186.86.35/audio/story.asp?file=/2004/4/8/audiofile/08jvc

where ur location?what colour this player?RM500 can?colour of light?this player can show title cd or not?

Originally posted by inkqrey_007@Mar 7 2005, 08:44
where ur location?what colour this player?RM500 can?colour of light?this player can show title cd or not?
Your price is acceptable .... I punya player manyak baru maaa .... already PM'ed U. Screen is blue colour and lights is red colour.