K&N Filter, TRD filter, HKS AFR, Bubble tank

TRDae92

K&N Filter, TRD filter, HKS AFR, Breather tank

Post New thread

trd_ae92 said:
Having few things for selling.

K&N titanum 6" open pod filter http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y278/trd_ae92/DSC00752.jpg & http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y278/trd_ae92/DSC00755.jpg RM260
TRD inbox filter ( FOR GZE USE ) http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y278/trd_ae92/DSC00769.jpg & http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y278/trd_ae92/DSC00770.jpg RM160
HKS AFR 12 point adjustment(Cannot work on vehicles utilize air flow meter) http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y278/trd_ae92/DSC00717.jpg RM260
Bubble tank (NEW) bought in RM350, let go for RM300 with free greddy radiator 1.3bar cap http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y278/trd_ae92/DSC00764.jpg & http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y278/trd_ae92/DSC00768.jpg

Serious buyer please!!!

PM call or sms 019-8882568 terence
Above item include free delivery to ur destination. thanks for viewing
K&N filter ur last price pls?

Its worth to buy the K&N filter. 5 stars for ur item.

Cheers Bro.

TRD inbox filter ( FOR GZE USE ) Pic & Pic2 RM160

TRD inbox filter Can fit on perdana or not? If can. pls pm me for the best price.

THanks

fariz234 said:
TRD inbox filter Can fit on perdana or not? If can. pls pm me for the best price.

THanks

the fileter size is 30.5cm x 15.5cm. if ur perdana filter same size then can fit lor....check it out first.

Mostly for toyota engine like gze, 3s, 3sgte, 4afe, 5afe.......just ask me and will check for u!!:)

HKS AFR 12 point adjustment(Only works on engine running with MAP sensor) Pic RM190

waaaaa...thanx for the info man...
HKS AFR Type D right...heee...searched the net :D
hmm...if only i got my full payment :D
i wish i wish...

wah..nice stuff with good price.... too bad not suitable for me..... free bump for u boss :)

boss,ur got the filter box for the trd filter ah ?? if got i might intrested.... then he runding runding, ok ?

What's ur best price for the K&N 6" Titanium open pod filter? I'm interested with it! :)

Mind to PM me on the price & condition? U got PM.

Bubble tank (NEW) bought in RM350, let go for RM260 with free greddy radiator 1.3bar cap

What`s the best price u can give? I`m interested, Please do PM me !