K&N High Flow Air Filter for Perdana V6

Items Included:

1. ONE Unit K&N High Flow Air Filter for Perdana V6

2. Original Box
3. K&N Original Sticker
4. Instruction Guide
5. Manufacturer's Warranty

Condition = Used 3 time only

Specs = Previously attached to Perdana V6 (dunno if it will fit any other car)

PRICE = RM200 (nego)

Call Arvin - 012-236 3096 for more info & to nego.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b145/cauldron86/knn.jpg

bro,

wat u mean by used 3 times??? one time is for how long? put in n take out directly? :albertein

arvinm said:
K&N High Flow Air Filter for Perdana V6

Items Included:

1. ONE Unit K&N High Flow Air Filter for Perdana V6

2. Original Box
3. K&N Original Sticker
4. Instruction Guide
5. Manufacturer's Warranty

Condition = Used 3 time only

Specs = Previously attached to Perdana V6 (dunno if it will fit any other car)

PRICE = RM200 (nego)

Call Arvin - 012-236 3096 for more info & to nego.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b145/cauldron86/knn.jpg

used 3 times means used for duration of 3 engine services.

5,000km x 3 la. Still in super condition!!!

Not using anymore coz changed to open pod air filtration system.

Hi Bro,

Where is your location?I thinkyour price still can nego a bit.But for now, i'm outstation and will be back to KL on next week.If not we can met and see how your filter.i'll call you tommorow.

Thank

fariz234 said:
Hi Bro,

Where is your location?I thinkyour price still can nego a bit.But for now, i'm outstation and will be back to KL on next week.If not we can met and see how your filter.i'll call you tommorow.

Thank
fariz234,

I live in Klang and work in PJ. Pls let me know in advance when u wanna meet coz the item is in Klang currently. Pls gimme a call (012-236 3096) to discuss meet up point. Thx.

arvinm

A used 15000km filter still cost rm175? The filter element suppose to be red calor isn't it? This one is black one?

Just wondering how much will a new unit cost?

Thanks....

OTF-39 said:
A used 15000km filter still cost rm175? The filter element suppose to be red calor isn't it? This one is black one?

Just wondering how much will a new unit cost?

Thanks....
OTF-39,

The pic attached does not do justice to the filter. If u see properly, the only true black part is in the right side middle of the front of the filter, the rest is still good.

Outside to buy, u'll hv to fork out RM220 - RM270 (depending on shop). Pls rememeber that all K&N filters come with 1,000,000 MILE WARRANTY!!!

arvinm