K&N Open Pot Air filter

Open pod for 1.3 (Fuel Injection) complete set how much? got cheaper than RM 400?

Installation do at workshop or roadside? :D

Let me know alright.

roadside,just stop the engin..and do it...

im still waiting for the price lists,waiting for their fax

kent20 said:
roadside,just stop the engin..and do it...

im still waiting for the price lists,waiting for their fax

Kent,
Y so long one?? me waiting until my neck aso long oledi.....

bro, u got the connector for kelisa... how much... i just wanto the connector... thankz..

really damn tiu nia sing i also wait untill i gila liao~~~mch
later wanna go to meet him face to face liao...\

KEnt Bro....
Where are you? :confused: I wait untill spider net all over my pc wor....u must really screw that felor..... :D

ya la!!! not only screw spanna also wanna come out liao~~!!!

everday wait the fax untill my neck also long liao~~ai!!!!

sorry man currently i only can get open pot..coz drop in price

not reasonable

OPEN Pot including"

Alloy tube,air filter,all the join point...

kent20 said:
sorry man currently i only can get open pot..coz drop in price

not reasonable

OPEN Pot including"

Alloy tube,air filter,all the join point...

So what is the exact price for Open Pod full set inclusive installation for 1300cc? :D

simplythebest said:
So what is the exact price for Open Pod full set inclusive installation for 1300cc? :D

RM350 with alloy tube,air filter,K&N original sticker,usa warrenty card+free installation at road site haha

:D

kent20 said:
RM350 with alloy tube,air filter,K&N original sticker,usa warrenty card+free installation at road site haha

:D
aiseh man....that mean carburetor like us no chance lar....tsk tsk....aiyo....eneous in 1Utama selling 280...thought u can get better price for drop in....

NSkyline said:
aiseh man....that mean carburetor like us no chance lar....tsk tsk....aiyo....eneous in 1Utama selling 280...thought u can get better price for drop in....

sorry brother because the price of drop in i give u is around like that

because got no betnifit for u guy also..that why i dont want take it...sorry man

wah lau.. price drop? for my gen2 price drop oso? better save this month salary for k&n. if can get around 350. cun laa. 50 is my whole week lunch money. plus rokok oso.

sure thansk brother any time any way

kent, any drop in for d16b vtec??