k-series vs b-series

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha.... goin to sell mr jinx ar....
agreed agreed.... even it's fake i oso buy...
peace!!!!!

nowdays all size are big...not past2 time la..hahah all fake one...
erm...i thought nowadays priority on hard wearing & long lasting........................:biggrin:
size is not a big deal.............:nurse:

wah lau weh....out of 6 pages, only 1 page is talking b vs k series~..wakakaka

lemme recap...b vs k series - fake parts - honda kenot pikap chick:confused: - antiVios:thefinger: ... and now cup sizes pulak:hmmmm:....wah kakakaka:rofl:

btw, i think i prefer Cs over Ds...more than mouthful:adore:

""
freeguy
5bhp Stock

46 forum posts
Member No.: 2340
Trader Ratings: (0)
My Photos
Add as friend

Re: Toyota Vs Honda
bro, know y toyota always lost to honda??
ez, cos 99% toyota drivers dont know where to mod their car...
and that 1% who does, eat v-tec for breakfast, and type R for dinner....
i've done stage 2 mods aredy sapu v-tech kau-kau... dont know what will happend to type-r turbo when finish mod. hahaha...
but in the end i think will kalah to JPJ......""

VTec for breakfast ma... why still discuss K or B series... buy the Toyota ma....

here is the link: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/japanese-korean/51773-toyota-vs-honda-5.html#post3134655