k-series vs b-series

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Ok back to vios again, i hate to say it but there is one advantage of the vios (hey dont start throwing rotten eggs , ok?) . Toyota still produce manual transmission model but not the honda citys. :driver: Any comments?:itsme:

b-series jokes la..or d-series oso can, bigger size maa:biggrin:...

now in the time of economic recession, kenot all the time being seriousn sticking to the topic...else too much pressure then later jump-off building:stupid:...

ppl here wanna act serious ma.. then must follow lor... haih...

btw, any idea how to transformer the B-series engine with K-series gearbox..???

edited.I know theres already H2B's and B2D's or was it H2D's....

I wanna do B2D's though for fun and buy loads of cheap D-series 5 speed gearbox for spares hehe.. I'm just wondering whether I would need to use the D-series shaft or if the b-series shaft could fit.

edited.I know theres already H2B's and B2D's or was it H2D's....

I wanna do B2D's though for fun and buy loads of cheap D-series 5 speed gearbox for spares hehe.. I'm just wondering whether I would need to use the D-series shaft or if the b-series shaft could fit.

i think the b16a gb's price is almost same like D, plus hard to find those D gb with LSD....

ask megatron..... :biggrin:

The best answer ever... can set a Wikipedia for this "Answer".... hehehe...

thats why i says, Avantech is the nest... answer oso the best....

P/S:
mie, i promote ur avantech, pls give me some Type-1 stickers... hehehe...

ya good garage..

*P/S : I wan the sticker tooo*

Madi said u must buy Motul from Avantech then only can give u... heheehe

p/s: Amean, how's the life there.... didn't call me for yum cha edy... got some gadget liao... then lansi to meet auto car la...

i use eneous only....

bro jin...very tight la...my colleaque resigned so temporaly doing 2 job untill found replacement...........waaaaaahh..

u know i got already the gadget ha...wanna learn from u and ah choy more how to tune....will meet u later...im driving ek maaaa not vios how come to be lansi???

*our pren driving domani edy*

u know i got already the gadget ha...wanna learn from u and ah choy more how to tune....will meet u later...im driving ek maaaa not vios how come to be lansi???

i LOL-ed when i read this. :biggrin:

i use eneous only....

bro jin...very tight la...my colleaque resigned so temporaly doing 2 job untill found replacement...........waaaaaahh..

*our pren driving domani edy*

hahaha... sorry, i tot u becoming a Viosian ma... heheheh....

wah.. then ma 2 times of paid lor.. hehehehe...

what or where is LYN???

Lowyat. net lor.... hehehe... got Wajalution & Gen2Vo stories too... hehehehhee..
just remember, Tighten ur Takata seat belt while reading... wearing a FIA approved Helmet with Hans will save u from hell... hahahahaha....