k-series vs b-series

yeah i really luv to see these cars get smoked by a civic type r or even a sohc vtec!! They r really a stuck up/lan**e ppl (drivers) and think they can beat the rest of the cars by just installing GT/chicken Wings, oversized 18" rims with a puny little engines. long live hondas!:adore::adore::adore::mad::mad::mad:

cool it mangggggg

i always smoking dis car with my sohc vtec...:wavey:...pls someone shut this vious tales...proper marking would do

but cant beat them during peek hours at federal highway...ermmmm..they cilok so good

for me if the race happen, its just warmup race...another model can be next heheheh

k-series vs b-series became honda vs vios... LOL :biggrin::rofl:

i've been enjoying myself on reading this thread. first k series vs b series... then the fake parts... then chicks/why honda guys can't pickup chicks... then VIOS. hahahah!

after that, wat to discuss...??? Boombastic civic & Bomdblastic accord...?? those 4-5 tone pearl color, 18" bling bling TW wheel, MoreHawak+Kickass component, FTO/EVO 3 Invader Style Spoiler, twin Dual-Tailpipe(6" each outlet), Fully LED Stripes Roof Liner, Hyper Black Tinted, Jet Sound braking system, 6 pairs of Antenna, chrome door handle, Huge Honda Red Logo Sticker on roof top, Taiwan triple projector smoke black headlamp,flouruocen light replace the under neon lights, diy spray multi color rear drum brake & front stock calipers, re-wrap the stock seat with Godzilla skin, spray the dashboard to match the exterior color....engine still remain stock, but proud to saying loud oredi spend more than RM2xK for those 'modification'.....

hahahhaahhaha.....

This reminds me 2years back we Honda boys have conflict with the Vios Club. I remember those days during Open Track day in Sepang these Vios sissy boys were busy open each other carbon-fiber hoods checking each other modd's and revving their cap ayam carbon muffler loud. Well being a Honda rider and being provoke many times before on the street i decided to stroll in my car go beside them and give them hear what is called LOUD (erm, you folks should know B-Series with direct piping no exhaust). After that day onwards its back to the LDP and Federal where all the vios sees me sure and 100% tailgate me like a Bull sees RED. But to bad non of them came close if i floor, conclusion is.....

LONG LIVE VIOS! Muahahahaha!!!

after that, wat to discuss...??? Boombastic civic & Bomdblastic accord...?? those 4-5 tone pearl color, 18" bling bling TW wheel, MoreHawak+Kickass component, FTO/EVO 3 Invader Style Spoiler, twin Dual-Tailpipe(6" each outlet), Fully LED Stripes Roof Liner, Hyper Black Tinted, Jet Sound braking system, 6 pairs of Antenna, chrome door handle, Huge Honda Red Logo Sticker on roof top, Taiwan triple projector smoke black headlamp,flouruocen light replace the under neon lights, diy spray multi color rear drum brake & front stock calipers, re-wrap the stock seat with Godzilla skin, spray the dashboard to match the exterior color....engine still remain stock, but proud to saying loud oredi spend more than RM2xK for those 'modification'.....

hahahhaahhaha.....

u say all liao. u have been observing for a long time.. :adore::adore:

wakakakaka...muahahahahaha....
Fat-Boleh... hahahahahaha.....

btw, Bull is color blind... just like Vios fella.... kakakakakaka...

at LDP or NKVE no prob for me with my SOHC so far..but at FED they cilok so good...thats burned me...but never yet see any monster vios..maybe they will tapau me then i have to handover to master civic...such as hattech-v..opssss:flute::flute:

wakakakaka...muahahahahaha....
Fat-Boleh... hahahahahaha.....

btw, Bull is color blind... just like Vios fella.... kakakakakaka...

Wrong already Jin, its totally BLIND. A Blind Man if behind a wheel cannot drive straight, they will be doing zig-zaging. I think this implement's.

hahahhaahhaha.....

u forgot to mention about autogauge meters in every corner of the car for super accurate readings. heheh!

at LDP or NKVE no prob for me with my SOHC so far..but at FED they cilok so good...thats burned me...but never yet see any monster vios..maybe they will tapau me then i have to handover to master civic...such as hattech-v..opssss:flute::flute:

They cilok here cilok there in the end reach toll gate still can give you burn back. Well Monster Vios do have just that they are not LCLY people, more humble then these Cilok Dubur Maniacs. Don't only call Hattech-V, you forget the infamous AKUMA. HIS THE MAN!

ya plus akuma...hehe

not only can read how much air their gt wing divert the air..but that gauge can also detect which girls without panty and bras..or whom wearing g-string...wakakaka

beware..sometimes bulls can sodom your butt.....hehe..

are we too much or there are still plenty to talk about????hehe

ya plus akuma...hehe

not only can read how much air their gt wing divert the air..but that gauge can also detect which girls without panty and bras..or whom wearing g-string...wakakaka

hahahah! ok ok let me recap. k series vs b series... fake parts... chicks... VIOS. now what? eh this 25th got aa SDB? :driver:

ya plus akuma...hehe

There's actually more to talked but let's get back to topic before our Vtec Bro's start pointing guns at us. Expecially AKUMA.

Wrong already Jin, its totally BLIND. A Blind Man if behind a wheel cannot drive straight, they will be doing zig-zaging. I think this implement's.

hahahahaha.... thats another world record liao... blind driver zig zaging.... hahahhaha... more keng than Matrix's Neo...