RM140 nett

no discount²... available color:

1)Black
2)Blue
3)Red
4)Silver
5)Titanium Gold

size: 1.25 & 1.5

outside selling.. of coz more than that price laa.. limited.. very light some more...

interested please call 012 655 1601 (pyan) or PM me.. this stuff need to order one... Thank u so much.. My location is in KL...

i need 20... hehehe.. there's only 16 there. hehehe... :P do u have any lock nuts that can be packaged together? PM me the price. thanks

:)

if u need 20... sure no prob.. just buy 2 set laa.. then u got 32... wahh.. got so many spares... then... i can give u special price.. ahaks.. for the lock nut.. i dont have laa.. but u can buy it from tyre shop.. the price so.. so.. laa.. if u r really interested then i'll PM ur the lock nut.. how much can i get... for dealer price..

i'm from penang...can u delivery it to me....how much tu take...

if colour lock nut better
i dun want the black normal lock nut :P

whats the difference btween the sizes.

hi bro,

you've got pm'ed. But u havent reply me yet. Do u hav other design beside the bullet look alike ones?

can u show me the pic of the titanium gold and black? will the colour be removed easily?

*free bump*