K20A kakis Head Count (EP3 or DC5)

when can you come here, dai lo? we just met up with vagabond.......

gary wants to organise a big meet !

hehehe, which is why he is looking for more k20a kakis now as u can see....

planning to all convoy to penang sometime in october.

you up for it man?

Since more & more new EP3 & DC5 members show up,is time to meet up & gather around.My idea is to choose a organizing head to bring us 2geter.

Yuri is the right guy.Who agree wit me?:burnout:

My attendance no good all tis while so i not qualified.Ur the right man.Who dares to oppose??Wit me is a 2.4 litre block k20a.Any1 wanna try??

gary will be up for it ! hehehehe like what he always tell kenny...

Somemore now *ahem* fd2, secret is out anyways... lol...

Gary is not oversea.....back in KL, i see him quite often lar...nearby ~ kenny is busy with what?
lol

CHICKS????//

Just chat wit him on the ph last night.He's kinda busy wit business.His mood no good i can feel.Don't dare to talk much wit him.

oooo

hahaha..... tell him not to be emo, everything will be fine...ehehehe

so, you for the president...or gary... I couldnt agree more !
hehehee

I think no one dares to oppose me.Not gary or kenny itself i belief.Any other nominees??Penang side no news keh??

penang side - kenny lor and his dc5 friend, another one is vagabond........ Tan sold his ep3 ler..

more kakis now, last time only 5 of us.... lol

now alot more and they are quite nice too..... :)

Perhaps gary should change the topic abit, theres one CL7 also... :D and a few FD2s ! ehehe

wei, influence gary, make him do up his fd2 (dominator style) LoL supercharge the K

Yeah, i'm a very slow DC5 :(

Guys, i'll be in KL this weekend again. I should arrive at lunch time tomorrow (friday), and probably be leaving on sunday.

give me a buzz if you guys are going out.

yeah everyone,i heard u loud & clear. Sorry juz recently extreanely bz with work.:)
as for the president election u guys will can have anyone u want except me...
why the 3G(Gay Guy Gary)boy not here? So miss him man..!
Yuri could u plz list out any latest k20a memebers u recruit?
The owner & the vehicles instead,thanx bro...