K20A kakis Head Count (EP3 or DC5)

All the sifus, i need some help here, i am using a dc5 engine in my civic, my throttle body's TPS sensor got problem, anyone know where can i get the TPS sensor? or any other solution for tht? thanks for the advice.

No sifu here ler, we all share share tech knowledge only.
You can try calling Ah Soon 012-2026699. He has original parts in stock.
tell him Alan EP3 recommend you to him.
or you can give us your contact, :D can always meet up with the guys if you want :)

No sifu here ler, we all share share tech knowledge only.
You can try calling Ah Soon 012-2026699. He has original parts in stock.
tell him Alan EP3 recommend you to him.
or you can give us your contact, :D can always meet up with the guys if you want :)

thank you for your help bro, will call ah soon. btw, i just driving a civic es :x . my name is ming, phone num 0122160060, if got any gathering or yam cha call me out, most of the time i will be at cheras. cheers.

what just driving a civic es ler....u look ler, our dai lo says k series engine mah....share tech only....nothing like a car club la...just friends...

finally we all back in 1 piece again!
& finally i encountered with 2 fd2 type -R....& u guys guess wat?
they scratching their head & ask them self why my civic only 2drs & fatser than theirs.....sorry 2 say that Gary

Tis Red_Cover cant wait to chop FD2 huh? They wont scratch head bro. They know u've modified your car by looking at your face.

u know why? bcoz only professional racing driver manage to wear sunglasses at night. so dont be so big headed u punk !

wakakakkakakakakakkaka...........

wait until u meet Alan's EP3.....................to be continued

I won't be suprise bro... Stock FD2 is not as fast when compared to modded DC5/EP3 with exhaust/intake upgrade and 5.062 FD upgrade. Have driven DC5 with exhaust+filter+N1 ECU+5.062FD simple bolt-ons like this and it is definitely faster than FD2 especially on the straight!

Nevertheless, stock FD2 vs stock EP3, FD2 is faster. :biggrin:

Tis Red_Cover cant wait to chop FD2 huh? They wont scratch head bro. They know u've modified your car by looking at your face.

u know why? bcoz only professional racing driver manage to wear sunglasses at night. so dont be so big headed u punk !

Wa lau!!! so many modded EP3 around here ar...:adore:

I saw the white FD2 in penang ...... and alot of other FD type-r wannabes :)

last weekend, they were having a gathering in Kassim Mustafa .......... fukkin shitloads of civics!

I hope the k20a owner out there will modifiey their car as its got potential,i really dont them been smoked by FD2 man.....like i did to that piece of poor thing FD2.

Wa lau!!! so many modded EP3 around here ar...:adore:

dont believe what he said ler...mine is very very stocko.......
ehehehe, thats why always kena bully !!!! hehehehe

leave a contact chris, would be good to meet up!

one thing that we must keep in mind ...... FD2's have the same engine (K20A)

what's to stop them from modding their cars ? the chassis is claimed to be 50% stiffer than dc5's.

I saw the white FD2 in penang ...... and alot of other FD type-r wannabes :)

last weekend, they were having a gathering in Kassim Mustafa .......... fukkin shitloads of civics!

didnt you say hi to them? or at least introduce yourself? hehehehe :D make some friends dude, hehehe so when i get to penang, i can see more people than just you and your R

i dont want to be any part of this .....mine is stock. Not like all you big boys with big ponnies under the hood --period

Sure.. I'll PM you my contact in a short while.

one thing that we must keep in mind ...... FD2's have the same engine (K20A)

what's to stop them from modding their cars ? the chassis is claimed to be 50% stiffer than dc5's.

I think since the FD2 comes with factory warranty it will keep the new owners from doing heavy mods on the FD2. What we will see from most of these owners will be bolt-on mods. I may be wrong, just a wild guess from me. :idea:

FD2 share a similar K20A engine but currently engine internal mods are restricted to ECU tuning capability. FD2 runs on drive-by-wire and a totally new ecu and new wiring. Hondata does not have an option on this car yet. For a road car, i think it is too much trouble to re-wire for Motec/Haltech/Microtech, so pretty much down to piggy-back ecu if you do drastic changes like engine cc, cams etc.

yeap yeap, most of the tuning house in japan are still doing their rnd... :D but hey, the feels ones looks real good ! hhehehe

Yuck Fou ! the black Ep3 DEFINITELY NOT STOCK ! if yours is stock then wat about my old EP3? wakakakkakaka................come on Alan. Sooner yours will become one of the fastest K20A in Malaysia !!!!:adore: !!!!!!:adore: !!!!!!:adore: !!!! Disclose your secret to everyone now. come on...............:driver: