Kakimoto Racing 3" [JASMA] Muffler.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Kakimoto Racing 3" [JASMA] Muffler.

Princemun

chopshop Kakimoto Racing 3" [JASMA] Muffler.

very Nice item~ Kakimoto Racing [JASMA].
3"inlet. RM250neg.
PM,Call or sMs: 012-3159825 Loc: Cheras, Sunway
kaki3.jpg

kaki2.jpg

kaki.jpg

dei macha..blakang inlet apa pasal tak taruk gambar??...
mau tengok straight flow ke atau S flow ka?......hayia...

hoii

item still available????? pm me the best price...

nice item same like my muffler but mine S Flow free bump

haha

hehe...thanks for the bump.....but 3inch inlet almost is strait flow suitable for turbo car. if want S flow 2.5 inlet got a lot :)

erm... can ask whether is it loud a? since you say this muffler is almost straight flow...

hihi

is not loud, just take out from friend GSR but he got a silentcer in mid on his car.....depand u put what engine Turbo or NA...coz 3"inlet for turbo is not so loud, but NA i not sure :)
this is Hot item at chop shop~!

kakimoto

can call for best price.....pm os sms oso can
yoyoyo

hehe...thanks for the bump.....but 3inch inlet almost is strait flow suitable for turbo car. if want S flow 2.5 inlet got a lot :)
true true.. mine 2" good for N/a.. guys this muffler really good ma... good pickup and not that loud.. just nice :D.. free bump

haha

thx again......when come out minum!? i pay hahaha