kancil 660 turbo

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

slowkancil

i read some where about kancil 850 turbo.
i was wondering if any you guys ever did 660 stock carb perodua enjin with turbo.
i mean without converting the engine to L2 turbo or wathever.:shocked:

is it can really done? and how? need you guys opinion about this....:_:

there's no 1 will use ori 660 engine to add a L2 turbo ..it is silly, and stupid...
how much u wanna buy over the L2 engine? y not directly use the L2 660 engine?
how much u gonna pay for the install of the turbo and other part on ur ori 660 engine? they wont sell u the turbo part only...they will sell u the whole engine..then wat can u do with the L2 660 engine? grass cutting machine?
btw, L2 engine sure better then ori 660, why waste money to change the L2 to a lousier engine body? erm....haha

ppl use 850 engine to add L2 turbo because it is more power..if u use ori 660, then i will be the first to laugh....

hehe, i already had l2s convert.
this is project for my sister car la.
just an idea, i myselft think it silly. just want an option

if u have a stock 660 engine and u wana t/c it?just forget it.convert it.

if u wanna t/c ur 850 engine.go ahead..coz u dont wanna lose ur displacement.but it will cost u abit more./