Kancil 850 Turbo..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Finally, my fren's car is done.. after 2 long weeks..

so, everything when well.. just need a few more parts such as fuel regulator, blow off, SAFC (according to him)

tested with a 1.6 Satria.. in front for the 1st few seconds.. then the Satria overtake him.. hehe..

got problem uploading the pics.. mayb next time..

:biggrin:

Finally, my fren's car is done.. after 2 long weeks..

so, everything when well.. just need a few more parts such as fuel regulator, blow off, SAFC (according to him)

tested with a 1.6 Satria.. in front for the 1st few seconds.. then the Satria overtake him.. hehe..

got problem uploading the pics.. mayb next time..

if possible ask ur fren to get something to control ignition too.

as per its pace compared to satria.. maybe gear ratio issue? bak kata orang jepun " need to cross the mission" hehehe...

pictures here!!!

• DSC00037.jpg
    DSC00037.jpg
    58.4 KB · Views: 270
  • DSC00038.jpg
    DSC00038.jpg
    70.7 KB · Views: 290