Kancil top speed 956kmh

acura said:
speaking of which... that day i was at the kerinchi link express way where they usually have the speed thingy showing at the sign board...
one day i was driving quiet slow about 80 kmph and was over taking a lorry and went to the left after that ....i looked at the sign board and it noted my speed was 375kmph...What the heck?

haha...
i drove there 2 weeks back, my speed was over 165kmh before the corner, but still nothing appear at all at the screen... that's wierd?!...
supposedly, if its above 80kmh, a warning will appear rite? hehehe...
i think all those electronic has been bugged.... hahaha...

HAHAHA!! TOO FAST! THEY CAN;T CAPTURE THE SPEED~ HAHHA

THEY SHOULD REALLY UPGRADE TO A NEWER 1 N CHECK PERIODICALLY THOSE MACHINE....

N CHECK THOSE SUMMONS B4 ISSUE OUT TO US MAH..

SO SIMple tHING NEED WE TELL THEM M,EH??

gohkokeng said:
hahaha well well....let me make a diagnosis here.......i think it calcualte the 3 vehicles speed at once.....hahaha
true nor true? 374 each vehicle around 125km/h

so did u speed until 125km/h that time with Perdana V6 and the bike? wa haha

Yes, both Perdana n my car speeding 120km/h all the way up from Federal Highway to Kerinchi Link. Then, later, a bike decides to join us (those rempit bikes).

acbc said:
Yes, both Perdana n my car speeding 120km/h all the way up from Federal Highway to Kerinchi Link. Then, later, a bike decides to join us (those rempit bikes).

hahahaha see Malaysia speed reader so high tech can read 3 vehicles at once and total it up for u

so the 956km/h Kancil might be true..........got 10 kancil speed at 95.6km/h and the unlucky last one kena la........hahaha the last 1 kena snap photo with 956km/h for total 10 kancil speed........mua hahahaha

956km/h seriously cannot saman la..........STRAIGHT GO TO JAIL.......too fast liao....very the harmful to public. hahahaha

acbc said:

hahahaha see Malaysia speed reader so high tech can read 3 vehicles at once and total it up for u

so the 956km/h Kancil might be true..........got 10 kancil speed at 95.6km/h and the unlucky last one kena la........hahaha the last 1 kena snap photo with 956km/h for total 10 kancil speed........mua hahahaha

956km/h seriously cannot saman la..........STRAIGHT GO TO JAIL.......too fast liao....very the harmful to public. hahahaha

acbc said:

malaysian police "champion" la...wanna call them stupid dumb ass also cannot la...worst than that....haih....

maybe that time the kancil owner had a gun and shooting at something. speed of a bullet

or

an UFO passing by...

lol Kancil owner shooting at something with gun......funny

quite making sense also

UFO lol......so fast meh......crash loh......came Earth duno the way and path.

malaysia polis try to promote our faster car mah... since s kancil no market now s aday!!!hahahahaha!!!!
i sale new kancil who want buy
lol
!!!!!! (joking)

As i read the news, the driver said he never been to that high way with his kancil... Maybe is really some monster (not kancil) using his plate no. for trying top speed........

Or maybe some air force jet fly pass too low and got capture by the speed cam... and the jet no. same as his plate no.

cheh, last time got another nissan kena 1000++, some more geng. traffic always buy the the old n used stuff from other country, how come no crap on those stuff?

actually its 956 mph......la guys stop dreaming.......where got 956kmh.........so silly ah !!!

aiyooo

i think its 95 kmh la ..... the feller issue the summon letter accidentally press 5 n 6 together la ..... night time play hard so sleepy kua .... acciden ma .... or the polis when halfway woking slept then make the camera take sky photo .... so in the accident he took the HORNET speed .....

edwin_lcw said:
i think its 95 kmh la ..... the feller issue the summon letter accidentally press 5 n 6 together la ..... night time play hard so sleepy kua .... acciden ma .... or the polis when halfway woking slept then make the camera take sky photo .... so in the accident he took the HORNET speed .....

95km/h also kena saman?

i always 100km/h even not highway hahahaha

Yeah True Excalibur,

Not All Highway Hv Same Speed Limits..

Kok Eng, Neva Kena Never Noe....

Mayb U Wun? I Sedekah Sikit Kasi U.....

Hahaha..... I Use Ur Plate Num To Fly 170kmh In Kesas...kao Kao Ur Car~ Yehhooo

I Believe Ur Gt Wiong Can With Stand The Speed Of Ur Car...

Juz Kidding La....not Frdd To Play Ur Car Oso....next Time Lar....

Cheersssss