Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

never mind la ns40 smaller then ns60, mean lighter lo.... hahaha.....

more lighter, more hp is it...?? haha... maybe hav increase 210hp already my car.. hehehe.. who want to challenge?? kekeke.. evereybode just change their battery, sure will increase hp one..!! wahaha..:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

yaya sure can gain hp!

challager come come!!! who wan?! who wan?! no body wan la, ur car too powerful la:driver:

haiya karlok.. dont say like that.. my car only can makan standard kancil lor.. but if i drive the porsche, sure will win one... ekekeke..

aiya... shame pulak this frecoz

aiyoh.. dont say like that la brother.. really la, my car cannot go la.. look like somthing wrong with the computer box.. when i maintain at rpm 4-5 for along time, then i can feel like tersedut.. but it only happen once every i done that.. why eh??

tonight cannot la, tonight meet up with frens at kfc in k.b hehe....
next week ok?

hohohoh, karlok come to kb not inform others at kb eh.. when i see blue toyota monster at kb next time, i will rev kowkow time because not inviting me too.. ekekeke..

aiyoh.. dont say like that la brother.. really la, my car cannot go la.. look like somthing wrong with the computer box.. when i maintain at rpm 4-5 for along time, then i can feel like tersedut.. but it only happen once every i done that.. why eh??

hohohoh, karlok come to kb not inform others at kb eh.. when i see blue toyota monster at kb next time, i will rev kowkow time because not inviting me too.. ekekeke..

haha sorry la bro, meeting my customer ma last night....

anyway u wont see my car one la, coz i wont come with my blue SE one, last night also i came with the other car hehehe....:rofl:

haha sorry la bro, meeting my customer ma last night....

anyway u wont see my car one la, coz i wont come with my blue SE one, last night also i came with the other car hehehe....:rofl:

stil want to make excuse eh?? hehe..if can't see ur monster at kb, sure i go to tanah merah find one.. ekekeke..

u know ah, i will call brader harris, scomatic and nnik to join the seek and destroy mission.. ekekeke.. better change our car to bullet proof window, guna tayar mati and use solar power for the fuel before we go there.. ekeke.. brader 7heaven taiko there, thats why have to change everythng.. kekeke.. and last but not least, gear up with kangaroo bar, just ht anyone whos in front.. wahaha...

ish ish ish..... 27 n 28 not in kelantan la....

250m?! so short! my slow car tok pasal join la, habih bitih sajo...