Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

seems so busy ya after get married! sure fucking rich now right?! kao kao working day till night:biggrin:

Thanks to all AE owners that night we hv sucessful TT..
Hope to arrange our new TT again...
Some guys suggest me to named da TT as Kelantan Ae Siries...
but nvrminds u are using LE or Corona still welcome to join...as long as u re using Toyota LOgo..Lorry also can ma... :wavey::wavey:

wow... rugi i forget to go! Many car attent for the TT? post some picture la Harris. sure got a lot of monster:adore:

haiya..mlm raya I was on the way to Kelantan la, did sms Karlok, but seems he went back to Ipoh/KL already, Was there till 4th of raya, but no TT was held during the time I was there. Guess all re busy with the Hari Raya Calebration. Did meet up with Master Ash the night before balik.....

adoii sori Harris.I was on the way to Kelantan the day the TT held..
pahtu gak KB jem teruk weh...pening kawe..tok sempat to call you and meet up.....:adore:

so sorry guys..planning to come but last minute cancel...haiya so rugi laaaa. Acct need to take care of my mum...:idea:

Post laa some pic...heheheh..nyesal sero tok gi..tapi nok wat guaner...boh lagi penting...:D

Sure got somebody took picture at that night right. post la some monster pic.. we all can't wait to see it:thefinger:

Thanks to all AE owners that night we hv sucessful TT..
Hope to arrange our new TT again...
Some guys suggest me to named da TT as Kelantan Ae Siries...
but nvrminds u are using LE or Corona still welcome to join...as long as u re using Toyota LOgo..Lorry also can ma... :wavey::wavey:

post some pics here to share la wei!

haiya..mlm raya I was on the way to Kelantan la, did sms Karlok, but seems he went back to Ipoh/KL already, Was there till 4th of raya, but no TT was held during the time I was there. Guess all re busy with the Hari Raya Calebration. Did meet up with Master Ash the night before balik.....

i dint told you that got tt in kelantan meh bro?:hmmmm:

so sorry guys..planning to come but last minute cancel...haiya so rugi laaaa. Acct need to take care of my mum...:idea:

Post laa some pic...heheheh..nyesal sero tok gi..tapi nok wat guaner...boh lagi penting...:D

nnik still in kelantan ker? im just back from kl this morning:biggrin:

i'm selling my toyota LE...anyone interested?

engine : toyota AE90
brake : front - standard LE brake
rear - toyota camry rear brake

email me : [email protected]

nnik still in kelantan ker? im just back from kl this morning:biggrin:

Arrive KL on 6th Oct 08 (monday 1am) after 13 hours endurance all the way to KL...
my left leg got bigger size la than right..ekekekek
So tension ooo.. afraid my clutch pump break la ...
but luckily no problem till arrive home.....

Waa KL meh...ekekkeke dating2 kaaa...or finding some toyol..:rofl:

yea im also jammed in kl for 3 hours plus during my way back to kelantan:mad:

haha yea go ****** clubbing man! no finding toyol la, gonna retired soon!:thefinger:

huh retired?????? jolo ko.....ekekek cant be trusted laaa...
or u wanna retired from SE n starting wif new ride...?????? ekekeke
ok meh...just keep ur Beloved SE laaa.....at least can borrow2 toyol from u....ekekek

retired la nnik! money become less and lesser already, wat still can i do? hahaha...
new car? dunno which car to buy yet.
yea the SE will be keep for the moment, but if really no money, will consider to sell it:biggrin:

Nick: ANTUE = Ari
Car: Toyota Corolla SE (AE 92)
Engine: Standard 4A-FC 1.6
Plate Number: JBW 7899
Contact Num: 019 6209349