Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

ish ish ish.... i dont take the picture also kena shoot in here:adore:
haha i will try my best to throw away my "spare tire" and gain back the 5hp:thefinger:
i thought u got another car hahaha:biggrin:

ish ish ish.... i dont take the picture also kena shoot in here:adore:
haha i will try my best to throw away my "spare tire" and gain back the 5hp
i thought u got another car hahaha:biggrin:
yup, thats why we have to follow people around.. if they taking pics, we also taking pics, if they sesat jalan(makan langsat), we are too... wahahahahahaha:thefinger:
why want to throw away, that is your trademark lor... hahahaha..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
cannot la, my family is T family.. all people use T except one that is K family(kia family).. Kia Caren that is for our daily and hardcore stuff like carying simen, barang2 heavyweight and even put rubbish in there before throw.. hahaha..Car rating: 0 Star...

my phone sucks man, that's why i dont want to take picture, celaka betul! i know was my fault that night, sorry la, no need to shooting me here what:mad: but sometimes eat langsat also good ma:thefinger:
ish ish ni betul betul nak kena ni!!:nurse:

hi all, here some pics on last friday TT;

• corolla1.JPG
    corolla1.JPG
    67.3 KB · Views: 103
good takes! so you are the camera man that night huh? the one carrying camera is you right?
but in the last picture why 1 car is missingh huh?:hmmmm:

good takes! so you are the camera man that night huh? the one carrying camera is you right?
but in the last picture why 1 car is missingh huh?:hmmmm:
ya, 1 car missing, that should be the stock one, and its mine, hehehe, malu la letok sekali nga 4age dan 4agze, kekekeke....

my phone sucks man, that's why i dont want to take picture, celaka betul! i know was my fault that night, sorry la, no need to shooting me here what:mad: but sometimes eat langsat also good ma:thefinger:
ish ish ni betul betul nak kena ni!!:nurse:
yeah2.. me too also didnt take any pic that night lor..my phone only public phone, only can call and received call.. hahaha.. dont shoot me back aaaaa...
like the elder says, ''jauh pemandangan, luas pemikiran'' hahaha.. thats why we have to eat langsat even we know the place.. hahahaha..
aiyak, dont shoot me la.. hahaha.. beg for your mercy... please forgive me the legendary blue monster... hahaha..:adore:

hi all, here some pics on last friday TT;
wohhooooo, nice pics zarr... even my car have one.. hahaha.. nasib baik tok napok tampung keto kawe.. hahaha..

ya, 1 car missing, that should be the stock one, and its mine, hehehe, malu la letok sekali nga 4age dan 4agze, kekekeke....
alosss... pulok.. if you drive T family, u should be proud of it lor, right everybody??:wavey:
your car ae111 what..:proud:

so is you! nice meeting you dude!
ish what so malu?! yours also running 4A series what
yeahhh... im agree with karok, we are all family lor.. and every member will be judge equally.. not more not less.. except for thos 'TWO'.. the two legendary kelate T car.. hahahahha..:biggrin::biggrin:

haizz... speachless already:adore:what i said also kena shoot one, perit doh kawe:adore:

yea yea the legendary 3S seg and GZE seg:biggrin:

haizz... speachless already:adore:what i said also kena shoot one, perit doh kawe:adore:

yea yea the legendary 3S seg and GZE seg:biggrin:
relaks ar boss... hahaha... sek kito belako.. anok beranok..
want to go envy places..:itsme:see you l8ter..

so is you! nice meeting you dude!
ish what so malu?! yours also running 4A series what

ya karok, nice meeting you too...:biggrin:

wohhooooo, nice pics zarr... even my car have one.. hahaha.. nasib baik tok napok tampung keto kawe.. hahaha..

frecoz, get your bodywork and paintjob done quick2 la, we can have another photo session after that... :idea:

yea faster done it before this thursday night! then we tt again!!!
then sure i will kao kao take picture on your ride!:thefinger:

Tahnks Zarr for a nice pic.. Hope to see u again Raya haji
we wil organize big TT nanti...

So guys pls suggest da place ? n activities before TT in mlm rayo..
if dont hv any suggest , i will be attand some freindly " Lumba Lari "

Frecoz... pls set up our sticker print out n i will ask my freind buat..

Any comments or suggestions are welcome...
Thanks to Eric for da sponser that night...
Happening lar that night.... Congrat guys..:adore:

place ah? KL lo hahahaha......:rofl:
activity? got got!!! 3S versus 6 speeder!! sure nice! or 3S versus mahadi's GZE:biggrin:

yea yea really thanks to eric!:adore:

so when is the next tt before raya?
oh ya how's the SE harris? jadi or not? i bet not!!!

envy places? where is that place?
envy=MV la... kedai chang... hahaha... but nothing for toyota part except for levin.. aih.. *sigh

ya karok, nice meeting you too...:biggrin:

frecoz, get your bodywork and paintjob done quick2 la, we can have another photo session after that... :idea:
wahahaha... wait la.. still have unfinished business.. have to take test for MUET this 8 november.. if i done it now, jale kaki la kawe.. hahahaha.. ketereh pulok tue..:biggrin::biggrin:

yea faster done it before this thursday night! then we tt again!!!
then sure i will kao kao take picture on your ride!:thefinger:
ah.. jibet.. how come u want to take my car pics lor.. my car not as monsterous like your car.. hahaha..:adore::biggrin::biggrin:

Tahnks Zarr for a nice pic.. Hope to see u again Raya haji
we wil organize big TT nanti...

So guys pls suggest da place ? n activities before TT in mlm rayo..
if dont hv any suggest , i will be attand some freindly " Lumba Lari "

Frecoz... pls set up our sticker print out n i will ask my freind buat..

Any comments or suggestions are welcome...
Thanks to Eric for da sponser that night...
Happening lar that night.... Congrat guys..:adore:
yea...yea.. wohooo.. another big event!!!!
urm location, how about pcb resort or something like that.. we can have bbq or wat.. that place should have enough parking i think..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
ok bos.. next tt i will bring print out logo..:proud:
eric is da man of that night.. hahaha... even we LOST.. i repeat, we LOST.. we manage to arrive safetly to eric house.. hahahaha...:thefinger:

place ah? KL lo hahahaha......:rofl:
activity? got got!!! 3S versus 6 speeder!! sure nice! or 3S versus mahadi's GZE:biggrin:

yea yea really thanks to eric!:adore:

so when is the next tt before raya?
oh ya how's the SE harris? jadi or not? i bet not!!!
uiksss? 6 speeder versus 3s??:stupid:
how about blue legendary winning track car versus 3s.. hahaha thats sound niceeeeeeeeeee:thefinger:
aiyoh, still want to go to kl ka.. lost a monster in that happening eventlor..:bawling:

no no no!! my car still stcok man! cant even beat 6 speed, so better you 1st!:thefinger:
yea la going to kl again hahaha...... because of all the monsterssssss coming back soon, that's why i need to run to kl and hide!:adore:

actually when is the raya haji huh? i thought it was on 8th or 9th december, but you guys said this month:hmmmm:confusing la

like this lo, we have a tt again this week lo, as ganti on raya time ma:biggrin:
oh ya ask aijks along la, without him, my car will be lonely la, you guys all SEG, me alone with my poor SE:bawling:
besides where is he huh? dint see his posting long time already.

guys! a message from chang here! this week tt at tanah merah!!!
im 100% in!!!:biggrin: how about you guys?

like this lo, we have a tt again this week lo, as ganti on raya time ma:biggrin:
oh ya ask aijks along la, without him, my car will be lonely la, you guys all SEG, me alone with my poor SE:bawling:
besides where is he huh? dint see his posting long time already.

uikkksss....y suddenly i heard some1 typing my name...(but wif wrong spell)..hehehe...

sori la guys..i alwis follow our progress but cannot do the reply..my opis server is damn fool..cannot reply in dis forum...cilabau...ghehehe...even nk update my fantasy EPL player pom x leh...ni pom log in kt cc....:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

karlok,my SE became poorer la..after dat day incident..huhuhu...dh tercabut 1 wind screen frame..huhu..on drive side...wer to find the spare ek??

do guys hv extra 1??

mmm,how bout TT?gian jgk nk join u guys lps tgk red monster SE hok abe hariss...hehe..kl dio tubik ngn SE tu,so we hv 2 great SE monster plus my hobbit SE..hehe...red+blue+kelabu taik anjin(dat mine)...hehe...

heard dis mlm jumaat got TT ek?pls cnfrm...tot i can join kot...pg jumaat i'll shoot to manjung...drive...:driver:

karlok,anythg u can sms me aaa..ok..want 2 park near ur blue monster...ambik berkat sifu....hahahaha......:love::love:

hope to hear frm u guys....