Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

the engine is from toyota celica or mrs,
also known as 3SGE, BEAMS aka Breakthrough Engine with Advanced Mechanism System....

so it is different la between 3sge and 3sgte(like harris.. promote la plak)?? wich one more powerful??? 3sge is na engine??

but for long distant how aa?? haha.. doesnt na more powerful?? kehkehkeh..:stupid: :damnmate:

if $$$$ not a problem, for sure la it can win, even with lamborhini as well... haha.. it will put this sign:thefinger: to everybody lor... hahha..:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

how kena chop ma.. if u got $$$$ alot.. u can cut and cut, and chop and chop.. haha.. everybody scare for u forsure.. haha.. and all the chicken2 come to you as well lor.. wahhh.. in heaven.. kehkehkeh...

heaven? hahaha i got 7 ma, enough already kakaka!!!!

even im rich also i wont be like that la, and not suppose to be like that ler...
later kena kidnapped balu tau!

wah, share with me lor.. i take 3.5 heaven, u take other 3.5... fair lor.. kehkehkeh.. how can kidnapeed lor.. the bodyguard all big like :elefant: fierce like:viking: and cruel like:evil:.. no one dare to touch u lor.. kehkehkeh

i preffered to be a normal guy, need no to scare....
wanna be rich? be it when u sleep and dream hahaha.....

i preffered to be a normal guy, need no to scare....
wanna be rich? be it when u sleep and dream hahaha.....

but karlok ah, ur blue beast doesnt mirror u r want to be normal guy lor.. kehkehkeh.. look like u want to push to the limit... hahaha.. mayb in your dream not to be rich, but to be a normal guy.. kehkehkeh..:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

ei all the fren and ppl in tanah merah also know i drive slow one la, they all even scold me, said "mod car till so ganas but never tarik! race also dun wan"

anyway my beast is for sale now, ready for retired....

ei all the fren and ppl in tanah merah also know i drive slow one la, they all even scold me, said "mod car till so ganas but never tarik! race also dun wan"

anyway my beast is for sale now, ready for retired....

wwwwhhhhhaaaaaattttttt???? oh no, then lost another one toyota sifu.. toyota gang in kelantan become smaller leh.. then, wanna drive what after this?? r35 ka?? how about mustang gt500?? no sell la your beast.. make a collection lor.. even u sold ur car, u also have to tt with us leh.. so why sell??

if free why not! sure i will....
chop my car? chop lo after i sold the car u guys wanna chop, chop la i dun mind hahaha......

if free why not! sure i will....
chop my car? chop lo after i sold the car u guys wanna chop, chop la i dun mind hahaha......

wah, u so smart la u.. then all the member of kelantan ae team threat go to jail because chopping someone else car.. kehkehkeh.. then u are the only person in this thread posting and replying same person.. kehkehkeh..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: