Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

tq bro..that y i like this thread.so bro, u hv any suggestion situable rims for me..bajek around rm2500 with tyre.size 15 jah..lebih tokrok nok hungga.

wah kao nyer budget u!!!:adore:
15" rim with tires can get at below RM2k...
wat kind of rim u like? list out la, easy for find ma...

tq bro..that y i like this thread.so bro, u hv any suggestion situable rims for me..bajek around rm2500 with tyre.size 15 jah..lebih tokrok nok hungga.

hohohohoho...kau2 la bajet tuh...bling2 la lepah ni...xleh masuk rapat la gtu gak...malu weh....:rofl:

yo laa...rim sajo pom dh 2k++...kawe guno hok cap aye jah...hehe...doh la keto buruk...enjin pm stended jah...:slug::slug::slug::slug::slug:

yam cha ka? boleh sangat la!!! come come to my place hehehe......

ui tu TT kat maner huh? got so many kereta garang!!:adore:

yam cha ka? boleh sangat la!!! come come to my place hehehe......

ui tu TT kat maner huh? got so many kereta garang!!:adore:

hahaa.. always ask to go tanah merah.. u r the only one live there lor.. majority are here.. kkekeke.. in parliament, sure kb will win one.. haha.. maybe next week i go to tanah merah.. if free one, i call u for yamcha.. bring me to the "best" place... keda pelaye.. hahaha..

haha i know i know... but there are always a member come to visit me here wo, tanah merah also good wat, at least no police kacau ma....:biggrin:

kb always got police road block at late time.... buat susah i jer....

wah kao nyer budget u!!!:adore:
15" rim with tires can get at below RM2k...
wat kind of rim u like? list out la, easy for find ma...

owh..not yet decide la bro.see how dulu lah.klu budget is higher,so i decrease la skit for others part.like skirting k or headlamp.cannot nego now coz very far from you'all.any how,thanks for your respon..good partner oh.:proud:

all bro2..just for share story and some asking des.last few day my brother wanna buy kereta under 5k.so i suggest to buy toyota (LE or GL),but he so excited jgk nok buy prtn saga.after looking2 some saga.mostly price 4-5k(mahal woo saga in klate).so i force him oso to looking GL.then found 1 bijik.rm2700.enjin cndition ok.but body must bikin2 sikit.coz see that kete malam side,so not prasan la.trus agree then spent rm100 for deposit.after few day settle all.Pi amik keta then br pasan that body must repair2 back then spray to look like new.hehehe.

So, my asking is...can u all suggest to me which colour is so nice for that GL.must consider with owner age 30-an but jiwa muda.

sorry arr bro..long story.

hey all,
how bout this 8th August we all toys fan in kb make some trip aa...
me and some of my guy in 4AG team kb suggest we go to terengganu.. maybe take some photos in masjid kristal then we go to pantai batu buruk...
any toyota cars can attend lar... KE70,AE80,AE92,AE100,AE101 etc...

come on Harris ,7 heaven........whats ur opinion?

yo! i thought u disappeared or wat already hehehe:biggrin:
go K.T? for wat?
me if eric wan follow my car, i might go:biggrin:

all bro2..just for share story and some asking des.last few day my brother wanna buy kereta under 5k.so i suggest to buy toyota (LE or GL),but he so excited jgk nok buy prtn saga.after looking2 some saga.mostly price 4-5k(mahal woo saga in klate).so i force him oso to looking GL.then found 1 bijik.rm2700.enjin cndition ok.but body must bikin2 sikit.coz see that kete malam side,so not prasan la.trus agree then spent rm100 for deposit.after few day settle all.Pi amik keta then br pasan that body must repair2 back then spray to look like new.hehehe.

So, my asking is...can u all suggest to me which colour is so nice for that GL.must consider with owner age 30-an but jiwa muda.

sorry arr bro..long story.

ma be can try some high light colour like green or yellow:biggrin:

yo! i thought u disappeared or wat already hehehe:biggrin:
go K.T? for wat?
me if eric wan follow my car, i might go:biggrin:

im still here lar... hehe.. go kt just for fun onli.. wan to unite all toys fan here in Kelantan.can ask eric la... sure he will follow..

ma be can try some high light colour like green or yellow:biggrin:

..green pucuk pisang or dark green? yellow muda oso nice kan? my bro duk nok white colour tuh.but not decide yet..anyhow..tq bro.

ok see how 1st, let u know then!

nice woo trip to KT.lor,if i'm there,sure i'm follow the taiko2 toy nih..we can know each other,shake hand and bual2 right? so,don't miss this event.hehehe..:slug::slug:

im still haven confirm going or not yet....
coz normally friday for me is for sleep only, so seldom go out or have any activity:biggrin: