Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

bro bro sekalian...ade barang bagus

Item:AE82 GT grill
Condition:BRAND NEW,Made in Taiwan,w/o Gt logo
Selling price:RM120,not including postage.

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk102/jack_lee01/Parts_forSALE/ToyataAE80GtGrill110.jpg

bro bro sekalian...ade barang bagus

Item:AE82 GT grill
Condition:BRAND NEW,Made in Taiwan,w/o Gt logo
Selling price:RM120,not including postage.

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk102/jack_lee01/Parts_forSALE/ToyataAE80GtGrill110.jpg

Wrong section bro!
post to Toyota Market Place link or Market Place there:listen:

so where's the location tomorrow?

time:
930pm

name:
1) 3R1C
2) 7Heaven
3)
4)
5)

Anyone interested to join just leave down phone no. here or PM it to 7Heaven. hahahaha

so where's the location tomorrow?

time:
930pm

name:
1) 3R1C
2) 7Heaven
3)FFFFFFFFFRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEECCCCCCOOOOOOOZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!
4)
5)

Anyone interested to join just leave down phone no. here or PM it to 7Heaven. hahahaha

hahaha.. sure will come one.. hahaha... want to add berkat to my car from the legendary blue, and maybe the 3S monster..:rofl:

hoho my car kena bang-ed just now, so cant join any tt anymore....!!!
DSC01555.jpg

DSC01556.jpg

wtf??? shi**... what happen man? i think u must done something 'wrong' in this car lately la.. hahaha.. you hit people or people hit you..?? hahaha.. if people hit you, no wonder because they jealous u have a monster.. hehehe.. or maybe u want to reverse because u accidently thought u used 6speeder.. hahaha.. why cannot join lor.. quick2 repair sure can finished one.. if seen in the pics, its not much i think, right? uhuhuh.. if see my own eyes then i can tell if its bad or not.. hehehe..

ui, that car bang-ed me from behind and that time i was blocked by the police road block man and i already stoped for half minute! those police also jump away when that stupid car bang me!
haha have you seem before or not accident happen during road block:thefinger:

Which motherfacka didn't learn enought how to drive?
the fella drunk ka?
tiu kao kui...:thefinger: The Fella got pay ka?

i think the motherfucker asleep already hahaha....
sure he pay me, if not i will gonna blow his car up to the sky!!!:thefinger:

he paid oledi ah?sure polis directly give him saman maa...hahaha..padey muko..

Bump: he paid oledi ah?sure polis directly give him saman maa...hahaha..padey muko..

have 17"rims nok jual murah2 x with tyre? kalu bleh, bayar ansuran.. hahaha.. my money already finish lor.. waaaa!!!!! cilaka punya lobang, front and rear tyre blown up.. if u play need for speed, sure u can imagine one(if u through on the police spike strip)... hahaha..

gilos..lube mmano demo terjun..sapa pecoh tayar...

the holes make your rim broke also? tell us where is the place u hit wei.
so we can be careful when using that road.
p/s: ko demo curi ayer mano tongoh maley:nurse:

Bump: No more tt ka now days?:wavey:
t.merah 2 days ady no rain

Bump: No more tt ka now days?:wavey:
t.merah 2 days ady no rain