Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

the holes make your rim broke also? tell us where is the place u hit wei.
so we can be careful when using that road.
p/s: ko demo curi ayer mano tongoh maley:nurse:

Bump: No more tt ka now days?:wavey:
t.merah 2 days ady no rain

Bump: No more tt ka now days?:wavey:
t.merah 2 days ady no rain

wahahaha.. you know lorong che hussin? in front the retarded hospital have 2 deep f***ing hole.. on the night i pass through, there is no warning sign or anyhthing to block the hole, but after i kena, damn, automatically on the next day have a kerusi and kayu block that hole.. the water that cflooding the area and hole also gone.. haihhh.. what a day...:banghead: :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

no tt no tt car in ICU
wahahaha.. our car have sense in common la.. u icu, me "ice".. cannot go for tt or anywhere.. LoL..

that hole always make us :driver: get mad...:stickyman:

yea especially this raining session, all the road also damaged and holes everywhere.
so drive safe:driver:

new member here
use ae92 blacktop 6 speed engine
actually kelantan is my hometown
now still study at kl
on da way back also hit many holes
luckily nothing happen

Bump: new member here
use ae92 blacktop 6 speed engine
actually kelantan is my hometown
now still study at kl
on da way back also hit many holes
luckily nothing happen

i better packup my car. seem got more and more 6 speeder.:vroam:

although 6 speed, its not mean that i'm kaki speeding
drive carefully..
but sometimes try cucuk civic..hehehe
but need to install rsm the car
speed is limited to 180 only

i better packup my car. seem got more and more 6 speeder.:vroam:
u only want to packup, but me already hide my car in the bushes.. LoL

although 6 speed, its not mean that i'm kaki speeding
drive carefully..
but sometimes try cucuk civic..hehehe
but need to install rsm the car
speed is limited to 180 only
ehhh? have speed limit ka? :hmmmm:

im already retired what...
oit karlok.. who ask u to retired haaa?:mad: hahahaha.. as long the toyota factory still alive, u cannot retired.. hahaha:thefinger:

retired la, my car also in ICU already man... this end of the year got race also cant join now, putuh angin already mate!:thefinger:

dont say like that la.. me also "patah kaki" now.. hahaha... still cannot repair my car.. LoL.. next year bru ado harapan sikit kot.. wei karlok, u sound like ur engine have an excident.. relax what.. only rear bonnet, still can race maaaa... then everybody quick-quick see ur car and recognise, the one and only enter the race with 'rare' bonnet.. hahahaha...

hah! i dont want to be famous cause of the "special" look la lol....:thefinger:

Bump: hah! i dont want to be famous cause of the "special" look la lol....:thefinger:

Next TT will be on next year i think.
Raining day no syiok.
Ustaz batang hidung pun x nampak:listen:

next week what date?
i already go back to kl on 18
it would be great if someone can inform me about TT for me via sms since i rarely online at kb
this is my no 0133005280
if TT is before 18, i will try to go..

he meant next "YEAR" bro, not next week, if got also i cant attend the tt:biggrin:, cause im going to send my car to the work shop.:banghead:

haha dont simply said that mate, later i ask you come and fetch me in t.merah then go tt at k.b baru tau:thefinger: