Kelantan Unofficial LE Group!

Moderator do understand Bahasa Kelate but kindly follow the forums' rules - strictly English. Take this as a final warning else this thread will be locked. Thanks.

hahaha welcome to the club.yup.theres no more LEowner club but there`ll be new club for all LE owner known as AE80Club.Check out mabmrd.fotopages.com. will upgrade that page asap.now quite busy with assignment and project.

bro, nice pics la....especially the red LE with big intercooler...wahh...20v turbo leh....hehehehe!

for now this group is grow larger and larger....
any person wan join us is welcomed.....

ya, i can see tat the group is getting bigger....keep us updated on ur latest photo ok...thanks...hehehe!

Piwit!!

Damn!! Nice cars dude ~ Hope you will make another trip this MAY...for sure 21 MAY until 10 Jun i'll be there..kelate im home!! ahakz..see u then..chow!

hye there...
still looking for front ae82 lips @fiber.... sob sob..
any body who know where can i get this item pls do tell me via pm or email...
in the 15th og this month i'll be at kl.so i really want to find it there in those time...
anybody??

ae82 lip ka...last time -levin- aka azam got sell lor..but now duno still got or not..u can pm him la...in KL i dun think u can find it la...if got oso all kena sapu liow....hehehehe!

I'm not even a Toyota owner, but a 'Dugong' and a 'Tenuk' instead. But it feels damn happy to know there are such a crowd here - being a Kelantanese myself albeit studying, living and earning money elsewhere. Maybe I'll join you guys (from afar lah) during raya TT or whatever.

Neeway, as the mod have said, obey by the rules.

or perhaps, when it is necessary, use quotes when quoting "bahaso kelate" - not too frequent lah. Nothing wrong with it, eh Mr. Moderator?

Long live old school rides.

aNYONE NEED A SCOOP? iVE GOT ONE LOOKS LIKE AE101 MODEL WANT TO SELL...pm ME ALSO GOT TOYOTA COROLLA GL EMBLEM...PM ME ALSO

Bro AE82GT
Im from Taman Dagang area, Ampang. Can call me at 012 - 3709 575 ADI....

By the way good luck for your LE club, I think want to make for SE also, but so hard to gather them all..dunno y?

As for now maybe our club will be called 4AG Kelate Club.. which is will be open to every toyota model.. not only to LE owners only... but this is still in the meeting...

bro, any spare LE parts available at ur place? coz now im looking for auto flip side mirror...if got do let me know ok....thanks..

aiyo... auto flip aaa....
if got i sapu first la...
hehehe..
its hard to find...
got any idea from whut model?

anyone here want supercharge halfcut.....RM 2xxx. Item in KL area.......chop shop lerr......