Kelantan Unofficial LE Group!

4AGTE said:
aiyo... auto flip aaa....
if got i sapu first la...
hehehe..
its hard to find...
got any idea from whut model?

is from original AE82 lor...eh, i understand you're going to meet -levin- aka azam to get the bumper lip rite....if you're here do let me know la...

sure....
if i go by myself laa...
bcoz maybe i tell my friend to get it since i got work here need to be finished...
but for sure if i got time i go to kl and meets all u guys..

spoiler

anyone know where to get spoiler for LE...fiber or rubber...anyone ??

4AGTE said:
sure....
if i go by myself laa...
bcoz maybe i tell my friend to get it since i got work here need to be finished...
but for sure if i got time i go to kl and meets all u guys..

sure no problem...do let me know when u coming to KL lor....hehehehe!

taukey said:
anyone know where to get spoiler for LE...fiber or rubber...anyone ??

LE GT spoiler is hard to find...unless you use BMW E30 spoiler lor...fit ngam ngam...

o0o0

spoiler BMW E30
How much and where to get it ? Thanks!!

BMW E30 is nice when fitting to LE..im using it, its ngam2...there are 2 type, one is thin & another is big type...i bought it for RM200...but u can source it at chop shop lor....the one u saw LE spoiler, i think is not from BMW E30....

Oic, ngam2 eh..cun cun..which one u r using..thin or big type ? The big one more thicker or wider ? where can I get one...ehehe..any source ?

Is it same with this one ? http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=59835&d=1137230624

Thx..

Mine is using medium size...hehehehe! ya the pic is the same...it looks nice rite...u can try to find at chop shop lor...cheaper ma compared to spare parts shop...

WOOO.....really2 hard to find rubber spoiler.........BTW...nice item n good luck for searching.....If I got one..sure I'll inform u guys

chop shop ?? ehhee..what is that...hehe..blur ~ hahaa...

nnik..if u found one..inform me..i want it too..

Guys,

which part of KB do you usually hang out for TT?

err, I'm not a Toyota owner, but your rides are really nice..

2 thumbs up!

ekinomae,
ussually by friday evening we'll be at stadium having TT or at pengkalan chepa..
this is where we all have our meeting and planing on any other plan..

and nnik,
sure we'll welcomes u..
just do call me ok..

hehe...
for me its ok...
but its a little prob to all to go to kl...
all have job and family...
lots of comitment...

for the next trip maybe we all going to perak..
but not decided yet..
1st may

4agte

yeah ur friend sham(white LE BCG 5**8) told me u guys planned to meet at tasik banding if im not mistaken rite?i really hope that we can meet there.i was planning with all LE owner here(utara section) and really hope that we can meet.so 1st may confirm?

Sham BCG?? Or BCF? if BCF got la..
how do u knoe him?
i dont really know about meeting up the utara section...
since i've lot of work and dont have time for TT..
but still i heard that we'll be going to tasik banding..
if u guys came along..
then it will be awsome!!!!

how many of u guys will come along??
then maybe i'll follow u guys straigh to kedah since i got a job to done there..
which part of kedah r u BlackLE??

ash
JBQ

yup sham BCF hehe sorry..he sent me sms about the plan.so we decided to join but not confirm yet.will inform u guys later, maybe through sham la.kami kira saudara la,ada family relationship.ask him Gee from jitra kedah sure he know.most of us dah ada anak bini so faham2 la(but im still available,student maa..).but we`ll try to make this happen heheh...2 3 biji pon should be no problem la.

so how long u`ll stay at kedah?which part of kedah?