kelisa bolt on turbo using emanage

i a kelisa onwer too....can i join u guys?
interested in this topic also

snopp said:
the cost i also dunno as i said it depend.better you find a mec that u know then ask.so mayb we can hang out n discuss how to upgrade our car..

bro no prob i have around 3 - 5 kelisa friends with me ,Yeah we should hang out but where are u from I am from Klang how about u ? I need to upgrade by next month 23 because after that , My college starting back

blue_hippo said:
ya ya me 2...want to learn more abt the tubro kit...care to explain more.

its easy if u know about engine ... more air means more compress air and that gives more power . If u wanna know more go to yahoo or google just find How Turbo works . Any way thats my ride ....

Kanna_Altezza said:
thankz so bro where u from ? maybe we should gather kelisa and
kenari members in zth and hang around
we have one group of kelisa and kenari..so feel free to join us in the proton/perodua section...u can find us all in the kelisa gathering.. :)

ya lor fully agree. after bolt on u need to change a lot of parts oso e.g. piston, piston ring, cam shaft and etc. so costly somemore not so tahan oso.
go get a L2s half cut better. cheap, tahan lasak and of kos more power. no need emanage or safc anymore. :biggrin:

1.0cc to 660cc??
downgrade??
rugi la frens..
go for YRV..
hehehehhe..
cheers..

1.0 bolt on can be illegal bro.. think twice.. anyway.. bolted-on EJ-DE is really fast.. i tested some.. but too bad.. some kaboom edi.. think twice think twice..
juz my 2 cents~~

yo guys i think u still can bolt-on ur kelisa...this setting only for whos want bosst 0.4-0.5 bar only...what u must do is..

-L9 Turbo-Kit +manifold+downpipe Better if u got RS version turbine)
-Intercooler
-Metal Gasket
-4E Piston
-L9 or L7 ECU and wiring (better than stock ECU, can detect boost, if u use L9-L7 Ecu no need to use SAFC)
-L&-L9 Head
-Oil Sump (kasi korek)

this setup i guaratee u ur engine not kaboom!! but apply to 0.4-06bar la...for security..
btw 0.6 bar ok what for kelisa...can cucuk that GTI

any1 here know who want to let go emanage pls let me know.thanks

so i have to work hard to keep it look as stock as possible, then ppl see can taruh this car, then i kepish and go, hehe