Kelisa Exhaust

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah, who can brake shorter also can compete ar...something new every TT...:p

i guess they don have anything else to do liaw...during TT...so they now play braking...later play ti ti.....

really cano mod stock brakes?? cross & drill it is it?? MDz... tell ler... share with all the newbies here... just like me.. :)

if u drill urself chances of spoiling ur disk is very high...

u can sent to mechanic to do the drillingma, my brother aero is using the stock one, he say dam makan brake pad, his car oni 10 months old already change 3 times brake pad:)

wah ur brother damn keng la... 3 sets of pad already in 10 months... respect...

kelisa6009 said:
wah....now wan to play breaking ah...then i better save money to put brembo liaw

u sure can go in or not?...mayb a fake cover can go in lar..:)

Kelisa R - MJz said:
advantance of stock disc brake... I don't tell you... Hi hi hi!

L9 brake free for me I also don't want la!

u sure got secret or not.....:D

if i not wrong there is a small version of brembo right... last time i saw 1 car beside me the brembo damn small....

Lovemaker said:
got different or not if send to drill it?? how much... where to do so??

no need to drill la...drill for what la...as if u always hard breaking...drill the wrong hole..slot the wrong line..bhard breaking..disc can pecah lor:p...

listen to stock king lar...he say give him L9 oso dun wan wor...

Lovemaker said:
if i not wrong there is a small version of brembo right... last time i saw 1 car beside me the brembo damn small....

even if there is one in the market..feasible to fix for our small ciku car?

Lovemaker said:
he is king mah... we all kuli only... where can lawan his pangkat..

listen to out stock king lar....u wan to try slot/cross drilled...go find faiz la...he is using my axt disc mar

lonewolf said:
listen to out stock king lar....u wan to try slot/cross drilled...go find faiz la...he is using my axt disc mar

then like tat i need to find buyer already... who wans L9 brake??? jkjk

definately... wat i can say is BIG improvement... but tats for me la...:D