Kelisa Exhaust

et5828 said:
how much u brought it with installation??
break pads diff liao?

RM300... brake pad definately different because the caliper is bigger compare to stock...

now market price for L9 disc is how much?
installation need how much ar?

SuPeRtEc88 said:
total spend more than rm700?

u mean my brake arh??? no la only RM300... plus installation n didnt change the brake pad also... stil can use...:D

SuPeRtEc88 said:
tailo, i'm newbie, pls xplain

do u used b4? wats the advantance of stock disc brake in term of "geng"????

blur blur

cannot explain...ask him bring u down genting once and u will know...althought not as geng as jimmy low but enuf to shrink ur balls...

his rotor can brake until glow red color lor...

cheeft said:
n how u mod it???

ask sifu MJz...i think normal la...steel braided and dot 4 kua

Kelisa R - MJz said:
advantance of stock disc brake... I don't tell you... Hi hi hi!

L9 brake free for me I also don't want la!

wah dun wan meh...i can at least use it to play frisbee or use it to pek yau

et5828 said:
next tt we should try on braking system see who can stop faster
but not drag! hahaha

wah...then need to go Genting lor...i am in for it...come come come

Lovemaker said:
got different or not if send to drill it?? how much... where to do so??

ehhh...sure u wan meh...a lot also can drill 1...but accurate or not is another problem...inaccurate could cause weight imbalance and it oculd be devastating long term...

lonewolf said:
u sure got secret or not.....:D
got step on brakes harder...

cheeft said:
u mean my brake arh??? no la only RM300... plus installation n didnt change the brake pad also... stil can use...:D

how come plus installation?
the chop shop people install for u?

et5828 said:
how come plus installation?
the chop shop people install for u?

i bought frm autocraft... so they help me to install...

waa
i see u look healthy and good
sure makan good pasir
i so thin drink water only nia...

hehe... now not yet practice yet makan pasir..... that's y fat n chubby.... once start then i also will be as thin as u i guess.... :D

still so hard save money for tebo
come play n/a la
maintenance free....
now my car not yet modify i also scared to tekan minyak liao
petrol price naik!

ed u don have to tekan also damn fast aready... ppl c ur car also scare... so garang looking... c frm behind also dun dare to tiong u... so u dun have to tekan minyak kuat kuat lo...;)

cheeft said:
ed u don have to tekan also damn fast aready... ppl c ur car also scare... so garang looking... c frm behind also dun dare to tiong u... so u dun have to tekan minyak kuat kuat lo...;)

i thought the more garang the more they tiong u...malaysian style ma...challenge the impossible...see L2...tiong...see Wiralution...tiong...see Type-R...tiong...see Ferrari Enzo...tiong...see lou sui car...tiong kau him also...

today i got call powerzone and pest them
aiseh the kelisa cams are sellin rm1400
i ask for bargain he dun giv.....

et5828 said:
today i got call powerzone and pest them
aiseh the kelisa cams are sellin rm1400
i ask for bargain he dun giv.....

so edward wen u getting it??? RM1400 for u is sap sap sui la...:p