i am not too sure bout the injector really...my machanic do tat part.but i can tell u the engine is not lean on fuel...i say is a low compression piston is because i had oredi tear apart the engine n see,the original piston of a kelisa is a 'low compression piston'.knocking?nope! it can nicely reach 6,000 RPM.in the turbo kit there is 2 additional injector,tat means there is 5 under the hood.was thinking to do it to 1 BAR,but i change my mind,wanna play NA.u guys r wellcome to see the turbo kit any time.just call me,even mid night oso no prob! 012-2865618(adrian)Originally posted by d3ftones@Jan 23 2005, 04:09
bout the compresion,it wont be too high,coz its a low compresion piston
but high compression head.. wut injector do u used? cmon la have to know the info b4 buy..PM me. experienced any knocking on high rpm?
okay guys...the turbo kit incluse custom 'tuned length extractor,TD025 turbine,2 additional injector,injector controller,injector indicator light,intercooller,intercooller piping,3" biltz boost meter(no more on market)'. all only for RM2000.price does not including installation.bolt on n ready to boost n GO!Originally posted by KelisaStanded@Jan 23 2005, 12:07
wah.. ko jual sekali dengan piston ker??? im confused... bleh ko list down ape bende sebenarnya yg ko jual nih? make it clear.. tq :)
will get the pic online very soonOriginally posted by EG8@Jan 28 2005, 22:42
it is quite hard to sell in zth without pictures. ;)
hello my name is eddie, do you install for us? do you sell areally? how much you want to charge? my car is kenari.Originally posted by alzard@Feb 24 2005, 22:45
call me any time when u all want it,it is still available