kelisa rim 14'

Katsumata

any sugesstion to kelisa look rally wit 14 inch rim...what suitable tyre size..
175/65/14 tyre can fit to kelisa wit standard absober or not...?

no prob wit tat... 1 of our taiko here using 185 on his kenari!!! :shocked:

wah..!! 185 can arr..?u sure for this..185 wit stock absober...
sori to ask many question..im newbie in perodua...just want to look sporty my fiance car...hehehehe

Katsumata said:
sori to ask many question..im newbie in perodua...just want to look sporty my fiance car...hehehehe

185 sporty looks,u got to be kidding! it make ur car looks like tractor :biggrin:

Katsumata said:
cancan...u can check with taikor tohsan....he can advice u on this....

kelisa6009 said:
cancan...u can check with taikor tohsan....he can advice u on this....

wrong answer! i m into comfort zone not performance zone at the moment! U should talk to those stricken with disease like "humblemaniac", get them to tt with u then u will have loads of idea:regular_smile:

u also kena humblemaniac disease already... ur car so keng also dun wan to admit... ur ice setup can blow off girls skirt as far as 100m wor!!!:shocked::mouth_closed:

cheeft said:
u also kena humblemaniac disease already... ur car so keng also dun wan to admit... ur ice setup can blow off girls skirt as far as 100m wor!!!:shocked::mouth_closed:

u missed another 0 again...it's 1000meters lar...not only skirt fly off...their panties will rip off ...their bulu will rip off...and they will wet the floor where their standing on...and that is just 1000meters...going to 500 ...it will be more severe...where they will even get bloody nose...at 250meter they will faint...at 100 meters...i dunno wat will happen...cos no girl has ever survived standing so close...

butthead said:
u missed another 0 again...it's 1000meters lar...not only skirt fly off...their panties will rip off ...their bulu will rip off...and they will wet the floor where their standing on...and that is just 1000meters...going to 500 ...it will be more severe...where they will even get bloody nose...at 250meter they will faint...at 100 meters...i dunno wat will happen...cos no girl has ever survived standing so close...

wa tailo i think Kapal Sing also cannot challenge u :biggrin:

cheeft said:

off course my ice is keng,i m ice cream seller ma :biggrin:

got one time i oni hear jap girl eating my ice cream keep on shouting "yamatei yamatei" oni, whats tat all about? :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
off course my ice is keng,i m ice cream seller ma :biggrin:

got one time i oni hear jap girl eating my ice cream keep on shouting "yamatei yamatei" oni, whats tat all about? :biggrin:

maybe she was warming up for a porno audition...ehhehehe

K-Kid said:
yamatei is no wo...should shout 'kimochi'? haha

wats the difference???

kelisa6009 said:
taikor...what it mean ah?
can explaina ah?

dun pura pura lar...

K-Kid said:
butthead said:
wats the difference???quote]

Yamate - no/don't
Kimochi - feels good...hou song ar :regular_smile:
thanks for the info...i only know yamate that all..the rest i don know...so now learn one more new word.....KIMOCHI KIMOCHI KIMOCHI...haha