KENARI [Comfort Spring]

hi all...long time never log in here adi.
coz we are doing some other market out from internet.
try the product bro...is a good product that every kenari owner looking for...now i adi sold over 50 ++ sets...
thanks for every1 suport in whole malaysia.
only pos laju adi 33 sets...
0% bad feedback!!!
we are confidence to this comfort uncle's spring.
pm or sms us 012-3768205(Pang) or 012-2728113(Fui)

really thank you so much to every1 supporting us~!!!

this week sold 8 sets again...
sorry always din bump...
hope more ppl know this product~
thanks...

wah...godo business arrr..not bad arr..wei the clutch u want or not?u call already?

hahaha.calling...over budget.wei...dun talk bout the clucth stuff here la,polute my thread...hahaha.just kidding...wen u coming back?call me 3 days advance before u come back...tq.

i post the pic after install a comfort springs...and tried to fit 3 big guy in there...good...not scratch my rear tyres anymore...

rear.jpg

myCAR.jpg

url]

ya...u did a good job bro.
forgot to tel all my dear matesss...
our spring can solve watever problm after u mod ur suspension.
u wider ur fender or change to larger jj rim...all no problm.
no more tyre scratch body or too low and hit the chassis.
comfirm can settle every problm becoz of the spring...hahaha.

last week total: 5 sets
thanks to: azlan in subang,wong,long,rahhim in pj,rosley in sg.besi...
before these also have a lot customer i cant mention all here...thanks for all 71 kindly supporter...thank you so much.
so far...no even "1" customer come back to us...100% customer satisfied.
so fast can hit 100 sets...thanks thanks.hahahaha.

these few days are raining days...so sorry have to pospone the installation for Mr.Lau and Mr.daniel...thanks for ur supports.

p/s:i adi sent out all th picture to u guys who request for it.who havent received or cat get it,pls let me know...k?thanks...

anyproblm contact direct contact us 012-3768205(Pang) or 012-2728113(Fui)

hi every1...long time no news and long time no push our product.
so silent...and now...bump!!!

ive read tru dis thread,u stated there...kelisa comfort spring coming soon.so,how izzit goin?any update bout it?

wut if i use dis spring on my kelisa?hows the ride wud b since kelisa is lighter than kenari?kinda interested wif dis product