Kenari: Which suspension to change?

conclusion....

stay stock for comfort, use GAB with GAB spring for a bit of performance. Adjustable for 80% performance and 20% comfort, and lastly..use steel rod for 100% performance

tohsan...go for it..u will be the first wan...then can enter MALAYSIAN BOOKS OF RECORDS

or DJGERM also can....long time didn;t see him liaw..wan to call him to tune tune my ICE

i heard he got air hon liaw...better stand away from his car when u see him...if not...kena blow by theair horn

i thought he have it a long time already...

stable or steble or something like that... can sing song one mar...

Thank u guys. But according to the prev owner, GAB is not so good. Bouncy when cornering. Dat's why dat fella changed to super hard suspensions! I want something in between Hard and Soft. Going into corners not like a boat and still can absorb some bumps n potholes. kelisa6609, how much's a set of HWL? Butthead, how much's Titan? Budget is 1k.

HWL...RM1.4
TITAN 2.2

this all for adjustable

non-adjustable should be cheaper a bit...

Thank u guys. But according to the prev owner, GAB is not so good. Bouncy when cornering. Dat's why dat fella changed to super hard suspensions! I want something in between Hard and Soft. Going into corners not like a boat and still can absorb some bumps n potholes. kelisa6609, how much's a set of HWL? Butthead, how much's Titan? Budget is 1k.

your requirements sounds very high wor... i think titan would suit you more lar...but your budget of RM1k is not realistic enough to get adjustables...

kakimotor offer
HWL selling Rm1180 nia

that is if you don't consider changing the absorber settings and fork oil....includes installation??