Kent20 Exhaust Specialist

wat exhaust suitable for perdana V6 manual..TQ

Bump: wat exhaust suitable for perdana V6 manual..TQ

Bro,
I am interested if u have ready made complete exhaust replacement for Toyota Wish ie. from Extractor, Catalytic Converter replacement all the way to the muffler.

How Much?

can pls do call me on 012-2023765 thanks

please give me call bro 012-2023765

Hi Kent, can u quote me a full exhaust system for 1.5(M) wira? thx...

Hi Kent, I bought a set of extractor+bullet from U for Waja some time ago. Now, I need your help if U hv a set of extractor+bullet for a Toyota LEVIN BZG AE111 blacktop 5 speed engine. If U hv any, pm me the price. TQ.

Bro, any recommendation exhaust system for proton GEN 2 CPS (1.6) that can increase power? please provide best price. Thanks.

4-2-1 then centerbullet almost job done
or pls call me on 012-2023765 thanks

wanna ask ur twisted bullet can replace the resonator anot?

bro,i drive myvi 1.3 manual,i change 421 extractor already,so i wanna change my mid box and muffler,juz change these only,using back old piping,i dun want noisy one,so any comment???price????

Bump: bro,i drive myvi 1.3 manual,i change 421 extractor already,so i wanna change my mid box and muffler,juz change these only,using back old piping,i dun want noisy one,so any comment???price????

yo kent, how much is't to change my system? my ride is a Datsun 120Y GX hooked up a c20 engine but using stock exhaust pipes. can you pm me your number so we can meet in kuchai? please and thankz.. do tell me how much too..

bro honestly i dunno how to setup for c20 egine

ehh...
hmm.. how about a 1.5 engine?
not the extractor, just the piping. cause now i'm using a 1.2 exhaust..

Bump: ehh...
hmm.. how about a 1.5 engine?
not the extractor, just the piping. cause now i'm using a 1.2 exhaust..

normaly the piping no need to change,if u didnt do port and polish

Bump: normaly the piping no need to change,if u didnt do port and polish

Bro, I try to contact u this evening, wanna find out how much the cost if i wanna do piping for wira 1.5. already have a muffler, just extractor and piping. Please get back to me:driver::driver::driver: