Kent20 Exhaust Specialist

you got pm thanks

Bump: you got pm thanks

bro, u got, inlet 2.5inch outlet 4inch or 3inch inlet 4inch outlet

this type. for hatchback.

IMG_2136.jpg

pm me the price

what about muffler for satria? to replace the original one..no need new piping.

yes i have pls call me tomorrow 012-2023765 thanks

bro kent20.. have been a while looking at ur thread...

can u quote me a price for this muffler :

- S-Flow design
- Stainless steel
- Not loud sound
- Very good pick up
- Model : Satria Neo 1600cc

the sound is very important for me..pls quote me a price for this type of muffler if you have it..
very interested buyer here Cheras.

IMG_2145.jpg

area these bullet available for kancil??
pm best price..
thx..

yes bro kancil i got small one for u guy
Rm90 please call me 012-2023765 dont worry i will comfirm your car get better performance when previouse

bro,if auto car,need to use to 2 center bullets or 1 only enough?if use 2,both twister?or one twister one straight bullet?

need to know to budget my money

got any rainbow/titanium muffler 2'inlet for mivec. prefer confident product.tq

bro,for myvi 1.3 manual full set that will increase hp how much???
pm me n got which look like those swift ka,damn garang la..
bueshhh price boss...:smokin:

Bump: bro,for myvi 1.3 manual full set that will increase hp how much???
pm me n got which look like those swift ka,damn garang la..
bueshhh price boss...:smokin:

bro ,
kalo i nak wat ekzos like myvi s.e how much ya..??
i skang pakai ekzos myvi 1.3 sxi...:driver:

bro,

pm me price for pipinng 3",tq

wat type midbox n muffler recommend for mivec..

Bump: wat type midbox n muffler recommend for mivec..