Kent20's Performance/Stability/Accessories Part

Happy Labour Day oo bro..
Labour Day Special BUMP!!

labour day aiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii no more di dump

Bro...
How much is your zenden 4-2-1 exhaust? My ride is 4G13P iswara aeroback 12V.....

NSkyline said:
Bro...
How much is your zenden 4-2-1 exhaust? My ride is 4G13P iswara aeroback 12V.....

you got pm bro

hey kent! received the strutbar for my sm4 today. condition looks good...except got one scratch due to slight tear in wrapping. but anyway, here is my predicament...the bolts on my car won't open! i even broke my wrench!! i jacked up the car also and tried, still cannot...how come so tight wan ar? i spray wd-40 also cannot. i think tomorrow i will go to my mech and ask him.

bullet_nos said:
hey kent! received the strutbar for my sm4 today. condition looks good...except got one scratch due to slight tear in wrapping. but anyway, here is my predicament...the bolts on my car won't open! i even broke my wrench!! i jacked up the car also and tried, still cannot...how come so tight wan ar? i spray wd-40 also cannot. i think tomorrow i will go to my mech and ask him.

brother i think last time if u ever change spring,or suspension, those mechanic using air bolt so tight up your nut,so very hard for u to open,
next time this type of nut also the nut for wheel if posible please ask the mechanic use hand to tight,coz some time over tighten will spoil the nut/screw..thanks and sorry about the scratch during wrapping,because after wrapping can't see inside any more..im so sorry about this problem

yeah, in fact, i just changed my absorbers to GAB couple of months ago. i think its seriously too tight. i even shaved off part of the nut! but i stopped trying, cos wait the nut botak lagi headache. and nvm bout the packaging thing, small matter. i cant wait to get it installed this thursday!

do you know zenden bar is made from selected high quality
materials?

and the seller is very leng zai.. :X-:

gloss said:
do you know zenden bar is made from selected high quality
materials?

and the seller is very leng zai.. :X-:

gloss i second that!!

what ah?? the one who selling SWV silicon viper is leng chai seller...ya totaly agree!!!

hey guys! just got my Zenden strutbar installed today...boy, it was really hard to fit! but in the end, after a few guys pulled and lever the bar...the guy cut his hand abit...then baru boleh masuk. phew...all at RM 5. hehe.

results: I'm Lovin' It.

i still remamber last time i install a SM4,after i finish install...1 man show...whole body like mandi.....

haha! wow! u did it on yr own??? that's amazing...boy, it was sure hard to get it fitted...but i must give it to ya, it is one amazing mod! i love how my ride reacts now...actually, it even makes my car more quiet now...(cos my steering rack makes noise over bumps, but now so much lesser!), corners more stable, highspeed less vibration.

two thumbs up for Kent & Zenden!

Cheers