Kenwood OR Pioneer?

samsoong

guys..
a choice of these 2 players..

Pioneer DEH-P6050UB
Pioneer Malaysia (check out the unit)

OR

Kenwood KDC-MP5033U
Lowyat.NET -> [WTS] Kenwood KDC-MP5033U (MP3/USB Slot)

i prefer both of SQ & SPL..
do take a look & help me out?

if u had extra money, u shud go pioneer usb 7 series~! forgot the model but starts its somethng deh7xxxx price at thousand bugs but gv u twice clearer sound then both unit....
kenwood unit sound awkard la.. i got one. the voice reli awkard but it gewd for budget unit la.. kenwood hv 3 band eq, hpf hpr and lpr control. remote reli bulky but handy. sound produce kinda same but i thnk pioneer better... if u not reli hardcore to ICE, go to the kenwood~! friendlier then pioneer

vote for pioneer too..
although im using the low-end pioneer model..
but sound is promising...honestly :biggrin:

I will go with Pioneer anytime.

Just upgrade my Pioneer DEH 1550 to DEH P6050UB. Imagine my DEH 1550 which is manufactured in OCT 2003 till now already 5 years, working perfectly and never skip a track. That shows how reliable the unit is.

for me i will choose for pioneer. my pioneer player hv serve me for 5 year without any problem.. the reading head oso won sensitive.

how much is the market price for the pioneer p6050ub?

For original under Malaysia distributor is RM 9xx

While you can get it from yohanness for the price of RM 800 below :)

Is a wonderfull unit with better display and function.