KIA...who're the parents??

lolzzz yeah.. thts wat i think too... aiksss damn fan lar... dunno how le.. jus c lo.. how my dad plan lolzzz now i got 1 wira is useless 1.... jus put there no 1 is drivin... lolzzz oni early de mornin my dad fetch my bro to school is usein tht car nia...

D1-dori-dori said:
lolzzz yeah.. thts wat i think too... aiksss damn fan lar... dunno how le.. jus c lo.. how my dad plan lolzzz now i got 1 wira is useless 1.... jus put there no 1 is drivin... lolzzz oni early de mornin my dad fetch my bro to school is usein tht car nia...
ahhhh a wira
wonderful car to mod
:P
juz get a evo 3 halfcut
hehehhehe
but be prepared to have a hole in your pocket
for fuel and turbo maintenance/upgrades.
I'd stick to a kelisa though. Already have a bigger and much more comfortable car compared to kelisa.

D1-dori-dori said:
wira evo 3 got lot on de road liao lar...
i 1 special bit.. lolzzz
like cefi... mod like VIP look... lolzzz
LOL
then use sentra can dii
sentra use skyline engine
i know someone who is usig tat in penang
damn kraze man the car

Interested to know how this fella put 6 banger inside a Sentra?

No idea
didn't ask him cause not really interested in nissan mods
lol
more to mitsu mods last time
hahaahhaaha
currently into no mods
stock is the best

wat ? serious sheeet ? omg... no la... i 1 2 use de cefi ply drift nia.. dont like 2 speed.. lolzzz i 1 RD20DET can liao... hhahha

D1-dori-dori said:
wat ? serious sheeet ? omg... no la... i 1 2 use de cefi ply drift nia.. dont like 2 speed.. lolzzz i 1 RD20DET can liao... hhahha
cefiro fr meh??i thought cefiro ff

ok i learned something new
hehhe
but if you want to play drifting you got to prepare to spend lot's of cash. Just on tyres and stabilizing your car. also your gearing system

hehhe i still feel it isnt worth it spending so much on cars
but then again if i have so much cash to spend that i got no where else to spend why not?

no la
fuel consumption
hehhee
means no mods
just stock
if i ever buy a 2nd car