Klang 2008

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
autoshow only show on sat ??? how about sunday le...

MIVEC559... yo bro rainbow color u say uly meh aiyo yo... then mine ride jialat lia lo... ori le no mod at all hehehe...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

haha..however rainbow colour oso will let ppl say marh...
later ppl say me enuff money to mod but not enuff money to paint ma cham.. >.
correct...we minum first...get know each other...btw,pay how much ar?RM15?

haha..sure sure..
but hope can have many ppl together convoy and minum together lo..
so far..how many ppl interested to convoy?? :smokin:

Cheh who care about ppls saying woh... as long as u happy right hehehe

when u guys going le

http://www.loopscollective.com/ft/klang08/topandamaran.gif​

Best to come from Federal Highway... :)

OMFG go with ur father ka ??? Ur father is those car fans also ???

hahas...anyone in this world oso got become a car fans before d marh..
not all of them lo..but can say mostly of them sometimes got abit likes about cars 1.. :proud:

OMFG go with ur father ka ??? Ur father is those car fans also ???

ckh,u coming to klang ar?
I dont know whether u remember me or not la...or if im mistaken u for a wrong guy...
last time i know u from revsaint.com...remember me?
and ur driving a spectra if im not mistaken:hmmmm:

ckh,u coming to klang ar?
I dont know whether u remember me or not la...or if im mistaken u for a wrong guy...
last time i know u from revsaint.com...remember me?
and ur driving a spectra if im not mistaken:hmmmm:

Yea baby u r right... I'm the CKH from revsaint hehehe whassup dude
Try to refresh few of my replies here i mention ur name b4 wahahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Starts today, 6pm! :burnout:

Full Throttle Angels, Most!Wanted Show Challenge (with guest apperance from Monster Garage!!!!), Breaks Supremos, and most exclusively Show!Down Drift Battle - the most exciting drift battle of the year; with participation of drift stars like Ivan Lau, Zul, Boy, Heng, Lok Sifu and brands such as Bridgestone, Toyo, Yohohama, Falken, Syabas, Feinto-D, Project S, etc...

Rain or sunshine, this gonna be the Battle of the Stars! (or Battle of the Tyres???) ... So don't miss this one in a million!!!!!!!!!!

Bring your friends along and see y'all in Klang! :biggrin:
Change the sleepy Pandamaran into a city of entertainment!!!!!!!!!!!!

(p/s: If you don't know the road, just follow the arrow to Pelabuhan Klang from Federal Highway)

Wow tonight the sleepy lion will b awake hahahaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

I'm going on the last day...:itsme::itsme:

Please please take more pictures and share with me and us here..I got exam tomorrow lah(saturday)..haizz...

????? like that also can...

international xtreme night ??? when ???:confused::confused::confused:

Starts today, 6pm! :burnout:

Full Throttle Angels, Most!Wanted Show Challenge (with guest apperance from Monster Garage!!!!), Breaks Supremos, and most exclusively Show!Down Drift Battle - the most exciting drift battle of the year; with participation of drift stars like Ivan Lau, Zul, Boy, Heng, Lok Sifu and brands such as Bridgestone, Toyo, Yohohama, Falken, Syabas, Feinto-D, Project S, etc...

Rain or sunshine, this gonna be the Battle of the Stars! (or Battle of the Tyres???) ... So don't miss this one in a million!!!!!!!!!!

Bring your friends along and see y'all in Klang! :biggrin:
Change the sleepy Pandamaran into a city of entertainment!!!!!!!!!!!!

(p/s: If you don't know the road, just follow the arrow to Pelabuhan Klang from Federal Highway)

u sure??? anyways..u're the planner of this event or wad??
wth today i went at about 8.40pm and still kosong.. :mad:
then i ask someone with the Full Throttle tag and t-shirt..
he told me today just training and no ppl can go in and tomolo onli can go in..
i tot today 8pm got ice show down?? :confused:
but i see langsung no ppl or cars inside pun..:thumpdown:
its like wtf man..
waste my petrol and time onli :mad: