Klang Anyone?

wtf bobo??? wut pimp??? nabeh u... ffk how many time TT liaw?? hahahaaa

d3s-- i busy in my shop mer.. some more no car fro 2 weeks.. now my baby come out edi.. hehehe..

mike-- don la angry.. not purposely wan... no car how 2 go wor?? u all willing 2 pick me frm my shop then i go lo next time.. hehehe...

tomolow u all shopping wat time wor?? i join can ar??

Tesco Shopping For BBQ List
Date: 29th August 2005
Time: 8.45pm

Note
Please wait at outside sushi king outlet. Pls be punctual! Anybody whom are late kindly call either one of us on our hp then we shall meet inside tesco.

Thank you :)

Regards,
Mike

Behold.. tonight's sempadan hari Kemerdekaan ke-48 BBQ session for ZTH KLang members
Yahoooooo

Going to upgrade to 1 Terabyte soon.

Hey, regarding the strobe lights, when are you going to fix? Let me know ok, i also wanna fix. :dancing2:

wahahahaha.... papa post the pic here n show xpression.. he sure will be sad to miss it.. hahaha.. MERDEKA!!!!!!!!!!

papa don forget to mail me those pic.. all the pic if can la...

Last night BBQ was great, thanks to Papaleed for organizing this for us. :dancing2:

And also thanks to Papaleed's Papa & Mama for all the effort preparing the food.

I like the chicken curry very much. :rock: , the chicken wings are not bad, but I still prefer the lamb chop. :rock:

Hahahahha, also thanks for all the jokes, sibuey funny. :rofl:

Papaleed: They all want to drink Gorden Bleu ..
Papaleed's Papa: Gorden Bleu ah ..? My Gorden Bleu got lare ..
All of us: ROTFLMFAO ..!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

All cars kena taruh with plastic plates and cups, thanks to d3s lare. :rofl: :rofl:

Hey papaleed, your house interior design very nice. :rock:

Thanks to all. :rock: :dancing2:

Yeah, last nite was really great time for all of us....really enjoy the BBQ session...next time, we will be organizing other foods....