Klang Anyone?

will78 nice 2 meet u... really got lot of things 2 learn frm u abt cars.. hehehe..

andrew really makan king la... hehehe..

bobo, are you kiddin me? I am the one who has lots to learn from you man! This coming drag race at Sepang next Saturday, you going ar? Come, lets make it a Klang TT outing!

i think we should make it the klang outing cause my workshop wont be taking part.. my frens car crash.. so wont be ready.. hehehe.. but if everything is fine i will be there.. it depends..

will.. i'm so young n my experience is still little and limited.. i should learn frm ppl like u guys.. i'm the youngest among everyone in the group.. hehehe..

hey Bobo... dun say that man... we aren't that much older la... and you are definately more experience when it comes to drag racing scene. I think I will like to go for this drag race too. Let me know if you are going, Bobo... cuz it will be my first time there.

BTW, i need help from you Klang kaki here... where can I get boxed set DVD in Klang ar? I am looking for SMALLVILLE season 4... must be super clear, super sound and with all extra features please! Thanks.... :rolleyes:

bobo said:
i think we should make it the klang outing cause my workshop wont be taking part.. my frens car crash.. so wont be ready.. hehehe.. but if everything is fine i will be there.. it depends..

will.. i'm so young n my experience is still little and limited.. i should learn frm ppl like u guys.. i'm the youngest among everyone in the group.. hehehe..

hey dont forget me...i'm the youngest among them also ya, bobo.....hahahahhaha......where is your workshop huh ??? need to service my car edi......hahaha......

woi norika fujiwara...long time no see...how's work la?? so when join us for TT la....miss u la...hehehehe!

Will78,
U can get complete Smallville Season 1-4 at Berjaya Times Square 3rd floor. I just saw it this week monday when i went to KL with papaleed for handphone stock collection :) It's DVD set and the price dem worth it :) Quick go n grab it while stocks last! heheheheheh :D

norika_sakai,
wah u go to bobo shop 2 service car ar? his shop does tuning and change engine onli la.. if u go service veli de mahal one.. i recommend u my mech workshop la much more cheaper.. ahahahahahaahahahaa.... *spoil market* hhahahahaahahahaaa :D

Hey norika, got any shop outlet at JJ wan to look for part-time staff from 5pm until shop closed one? Can help me ask ar? Let me know.. thanks :)

Regards,
Mike

Yea, where is bobo's shop, next time can do engine oil change and some minor servicing lare. :tongue:

Mike: So hardworking huh? :dancing2:

Mike, thanks for the info. But Times Square so far la... Klang takde keh? :hmmmm2:

bobo, i think you need to post a map to your workshop la... we are all very interested to drop by and see what you do...! :hello:

will78: got ur sms.. thx for droping a sms.. saved ur number edi.. hehehe... abt drag race not sure yet.. cause got some urgent things came up..

ok guys... if u all call me 2 draw map i fail la... i give direction here someone draw 4 me plz.. hehehe..

frm sentosa cross junction traffic light u go straight till u see a round about.. if u take 3 o'clock u go to jalan kebun.. beside that road got 1 small road going to the factory area wan.. take that small road then go straight till u see new shop lot on the left.. go into that area n my shop is the back row.. no 16.. sometimes i might not be there but u all can go ler.. my partner will be there.. eattle is his nick.. just say u frm zth n ask a bit discount if i'm not there.. hehehe... anything can call me..

will78,
Klang ada but price mahal above RM100++ and oso no gerenti stock ada but KL gerenti ada loh... Can save mah save loh :)

andrew,
i am for sure hardworking but not like u klg got cheap tyre somemore u pun tak mau buat pigi sampai sunway.. dem i salute u la man.. ppl from KL come 2 klg tukar tyre u pulak otherwise.. ahhahahahaahahahah! i salute u inspektor! :D

Regards,
Mike

desmond.. finished exam today!!! and he already sang the song MErdeka edit version ..

Tanggal tarikh empat, bulan sembilan , dua ribu lima.....hari yang mulia, hari yang bahagia, ini pasti, mencipta sejarah... "finished exam!!!
hahahaah

Ok guys,
There are leftover lamb and some chicken wings grilled and some dogs from our previous merdeka eve night. So i would like to make a suggestion that this thursday we all go to papaleed house for 2nd round of bbq but dis time we dun need to stand in heat n sweat to grilled the meat but we are using the microwave at papa's home.

So while enjoying at the comfort we can also take this opportunity to watch movie title "Money no enough" as well. So for those who confirmed coming pls include your name below.

Confirm
(1) TRD16v @ Mike
(2) AE82GT @ Seng chai
(3) D3S @ Desmond

For the rest who are interested, kindly add the list. First come first serve while foods last :D Those who are late den no more food for u so better be quick! heheehehehh :D

Regards,
Mike

hoseh la u all...never put my name

Confirm
(1) TRD16v @ Mike
(2) AE82GT @ Seng chai
(3) D3S @ Desmond
(4) 02100 @ Ah Wee

guys..i would like to come...but i dont want free food..pls tell me how much to pay or maybe we can have a 2nd BBQ(small wan)...or maybe i can bring a crate of beer....

mike..pls advice...

speedz macha,
wait for papa's advise cause there are some changes in plan since v r oso doing dis at his home.. eheehehehe.. :D

Regards,
Mike