Klang Anyone?

TRD16v said:
wish9,
no la not toking about u le.. i was referring to mr.bobo master.. no worries man.. ur plight of sitting in front of de monitor 20 hours is understood my fren.. eheehehehe :D

Regards,
Mike

hmm...i m wondering u understood what ler? hahaha.. :albertein

bobo. Happy moving, where will u move to? which bungalow?

bobo,
sunday sorry la i cannot help cause i got my mba class.. sori le.. anyway best wishes to u.. wahhh no wonder pokkai la move to new bungalow or Semi-D ar? heheehehehe :D

wish9,
eheheheheheh.. :D

Regards,
Mike

BOBO:mike... gua tarak tipu wooo.... bankrupt cause my shop keep on buy things.. hehehe..
>--- izzit????? who money izzit huh? im wondering hurmmmmmmmmm.................................................

bobo said:
hahaha... but too bad not semi-d or bunglow.. onli double story..

haiya....if keep comparing...cant compare la
counted good already. double storey
i used to live in rumah kedai onli nia....

mike, u r studyin mba? wahlau...at where?

wish9 said:
haiya....if keep comparing...cant compare la
counted good already. double storey
i used to live in rumah kedai onli nia....

mike, u r studyin mba? wahlau...at where?

hahaha... i also staying in rumah kedai now ler...

bobo,
anyway still a house la which is a far more better investment den a car la.. car will certainly depreciate but den house has value la.. heheeheheh.. :D good mah move to new house.. :)

wish9,
i'm doing my mba now via distance learning which my classes are normally on sunday onli and sometime on saturday but now more towards sunday lor.. de university is cambridgeshire in UK.. now doing my last subject which is HRM (Human Resource Management) which is an interesting subject of all.. all based on real fact n oso employment law, dismissal & retrenchment, hired and fired staff, etc... anyway once dis is completed n graduate i will proceed for phd and currently looking at uni from aussie.. so u got any to recommend me? eheheheehh :D

eattle,
u mean bobo buy de house n shop is all ur money arrrrr? eheheheheeh :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
bobo,

wish9,
i'm doing my mba now via distance learning which my classes are normally on sunday onli and sometime on saturday but now more towards sunday lor.. de university is cambridgeshire in UK.. now doing my last subject which is HRM (Human Resource Management) which is an interesting subject of all.. all based on real fact n oso employment law, dismissal & retrenchment, hired and fired staff, etc... anyway once dis is completed n graduate i will proceed for phd and currently looking at uni from aussie.. so u got any to recommend me? eheheheehh :D

Regards,
Mike

wow...respect !!!
uni in melbourne...recommendation is few unis ....
1st. Melbourne U
2nd. Monash U
3rd RMIT
4th. dun recommend u go for others...

if other states, i have no idea.

Melb U is the best choice.

bobo said:
hahaha... i also staying in rumah kedai now ler...

haha
at least not rumah papan ma!
:)

n soon, u will not live in rumah kedai anymore...
few days to go.....

seems like everyone's busy....u have to work harder la...bobo :rock:

x-pression,
mine is purely assignment based and needs 2 yrs to complete.. each assignment minimum is 3500 words and will be sent to overseas for marking.. :)

wish9,
ohhh ok.. wat about curtin uni? I'm currently looking thru curtin uni but i oso got feedback which says curtin uni punya fees quite mahal loh.. got any affordable one arr as wat u've mentioned on de list? do check it out for me and post me de URL for the uni.. thanks man :) appreciate ur help :)

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
x-pression,
mine is purely assignment based and needs 2 yrs to complete.. each assignment minimum is 3500 words and will be sent to overseas for marking.. :)

wish9,
ohhh ok.. wat about curtin uni? I'm currently looking thru curtin uni but i oso got feedback which says curtin uni punya fees quite mahal loh.. got any affordable one arr as wat u've mentioned on de list? do check it out for me and post me de URL for the uni.. thanks man :) appreciate ur help :)

Regards,
Mike

i m not too sure bout curtin, if i m not wrong, curtin is not in melbourne right?

this is curtin http://www.curtin.edu.au/index.cfm

melb uni http://www.unimelb.edu.au/

monash uni: www.monash.edu.au

i heard from my friend: if want to enter to melb uni ....to study degree....average mark is 95%

monash is 90% average per subject

n both uni's are expensive but famous

thats all i can help!! u take care la...

:turtle: :turtle:

Klang TT Schedule
Date: 15th Sept 05
Day: Thursday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: BBK Indo-mee mamak

See you all 2nite! :D

Regards,
Mike