d3s,
u r now de latest FFK king.. so next klg TT will be on u.. so shok la u semalam at 1U wif ikan emas right?? ahhahahahahahahaah! :D
wish9,
thanks 4 comin 2 de TT session and although so fast u wanna chow oso din take us for a ride in ur Toyota Wish champion edition.... ehheheheheeh.. :D
wish9,
thanks 4 comin 2 de TT session and although so fast u wanna chow oso din take us for a ride in ur Toyota Wish champion edition.... ehheheheheeh.. :D
sorry mike! n that car is not mine, is my ______'s car ! what the heck? champion edition??? ! as i told u b4! anyway, how was ur sate kajang? nice to meet u guys, ah seng n ilven n the girl!!
henry,
sure la de sate dem nice mah.... u rugi la din join us ah seng belanja la... kekeekekee :D
d3s,
henry got give each of us a small gift from oz land la.. u din make it to klg TT so he keep it for u la in his toyota wish next round he will gip u la.. heheehehe! :D
Isuzu Malaysia’s network of local dealers have rallied together to raise RM22,000 in aid of the victims of the earthquake in Japan. The funds gathered was handed...
With a combined viewership of over 30,000 views, the video of Tengku Djan and Tan Tat Wei’s visit to Bukit Putus back in April 2010 is now legendary. And here's an opportunity for you to feel how it's like going up...