same place stimboat again ar? that wan the chicken gone in 60second..
after that we go char kuat in sunway!!!
there also got special service wan!!!
wahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
kobee.. u where got innocent wan... i give u one sexy striper u also stim already la.. as a guy we should be brave to admite.. =p
gatality went all over the place to find nice massage center for u guys... ppl jalan-jalan cari makan... he jalan-jalan cari perempuan.. too bad i need to guard the door for u guys :cry_smile:
andrew,
wahhhh now ur harddisk dem big la.. fuiyooooo ok la dis time whack kaw2 liao de stimbot.. eheheheehehe!
fatality,
hey now maz & kirk said ur nick is gatality la.. apsal la.. ur lil bro too gatal oredi issit.. ahahahahahaahahahahah! LOL! after stimbot eat full liao go char kuat sure vomit out all one.. LOL!!!
on you ?
sure or not... knn everytime i reach u also balik liao. knn u .....
fatality, i very innocent one. Look at my eyes for 5 seconds u will know. Wanna try ?
Dear Mlocian's,
There will be a inter-club convoy on the 10th December with the subaru club!!! The event should start at 11.30am (tentitively).. venue and destination will be send out via sms...