Klang Anyone?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yep still waiting for the email.. been wondering what took so long to get de pics and all.. isit true or jes pure bullshit? hmmmm.. keekekekekeek! :shades_smile:

NATO is wat ?
anyway , he sent me a pics d .... ok ok nia lar the chicks... hahaha

Klang TT Schedule

Date: 27th June 2007 (Judgment Night)
Day: Wednesday (A day to remember)....
Time: 8.30pm onwards...
Venue: Same place corner bakery shop BBK mamak

Attendance:
1) trd16v
2) ae82gt & gf
3) kirk de man
4) mazeki
5) fatality
6) kobee san
7) tnesh de man
8) henry de VI king

Let's celebrate it 2nite!!!!! Woooohooooooooooo!!!!!

Regards,
Mike:shades_smile:

Hailat ready Kobee FFK...mesti kena al-quran dari HH-Haji Hein and Abdulla Mike & seng hahahahahaha

Hahaha........

OK guys i got good news here. Just now afternoon have a Practice with my 4ag-racing Team, and the leader of Kenny was invited me and 1 of my friends to join 1 racing team.
I will be sign-up for Ultra-Racing Sport Devision and get sponsor by them,MOTUL , Performance parts etc. And will be joining for GRA-Race. So now just wait my confirmation for joining this Ultra-racing Team.

Haha My dreams was coming true ..now.....yeah....

Hehe

hahahah , your dreams are coming true... not was hahaha.
congrats man ! race safe !

Good Afternoon Mike Taiko, AhSeng Nya follower, Kobee-san n Klg Brotherhood~!!!!

Aiyo...geng car always in workshop so charms. but this time is running project hehe
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/2189/2007071920mx7.jpghttp://

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/8126/2007071921ir1.jpg