Klang Anyone?

:p
dun1 la... lui until sien la... no new intake so no new gals... hahahahahaaaaa :D

haha... no place to sleep... wanna send feed back to apiit liaw.. should hav a sleeping room... hahahahaaa

rain rain go away come again some other day.. heh..cannot see klcc again.. covered in mist/clouds/white gas/smoke... imagine whole klcc engulf in white smoke.. then suddenly wind blow smoke disappears then klcc oso disappears.. :lol:

farker terrorist should hire david copperfield.. make statue of liberty disappear forever.. that'll be one hellofa neat trick.. muakakakakaka..

Oit you two guyys and girl if wanna SAAR FAAR CHEONG dont post here. meet up each other or talk via phone.....KNN
MAHEMZZZ

what is SAR FAR CHEONG? i tot this is english forum.. he jeles we so free nothing to do..

Viperleed said:
Oit you two guyys and girl if wanna SAAR FAAR CHEONG dont post here. meet up each other or talk via phone.....KNN
MAHEMZZZ

wut toking u??? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
u also can wut.. ur... J**** le??? hahahahaaaa

Guys & Girls, Ladies & Gentleman, :D

Let's reconfirm the BBQ session now. Please check the list below of the confirmed members participation

Confirmed members
(1) TRD16v @ Mike & gf
(2) D3S @ Desmond & 3 gf
(3) AE82GT @ Seng chai
(4) Viperleed @ Papaleed @ Tuan Rumah
(5) Simplythebest @ King of food
(6) Speedzmacha @ Tiger King

So the total is 10 person now, so pls confirm by next week Thursday and to those who has confirmed pls make yourself available on next week thursday 25/8/2005 at BBK indo mee mamak. During the klang TT next week, papa will be collecting from each of you RM20 each. The RM20 will be spent on preparation of the list of food below:-

BBQ Food
(1) Marinate Lamb chop & meat
(2) Marinate chicken wing
(3) Fishball, sotong ball, etc.
(4) Phai Kuat Wong @ Marinate Pork Meat (Non-Halal)
(5) Watermelon & fruits & drinks
(6) Tiger beer (Sponsored by macha 5 carton) :D
(7) Chivas, Gordon Bleu, XO, Remy Martin, etc (Sponsored by papa) :D

If got balance money we will think of what other food and drinks to be included. The purpose of the party is to enjoy the food, mingling around with friends, be happy, celebrate countdown for merdeka on 31st and will be shout by D3S using microphone provided by papaleed @ tuan rumah's home :D

So remember guys, pls make sure you are there on next week thursday at BBK mamak indo-mee to further discuss. Anyone who DON't come to the TT will be heavily punished and will be asked to run naked around bbk area 10 rounds. Then photo will be snapped and upload to the zth.com and Internet worldwide. So remember the warning don't say i did not remind you first :D

That's all from now. Tata!

Regards,
Mike

P/s: To those new member who wish to join, pls do pm me in dis forum. I'll add your name to the list. Thank you :)

AE82GT said:
sien ar then goto Kinrara limteh la with ur frens...

frenz finish degree liaw.. today goin back JB... then few more now on holiday!! :frown:

Guys & Girls, Ladies & Gentleman,

Let's reconfirm the BBQ session now. Please check the list below of the confirmed members participation

Confirmed members
(1) TRD16v @ Mike & gf
(2) D3S @ Desmond & 3 gfs
(3) AE82GT @ Seng chai
(4) Viperleed @ Papaleed @ Tuan Rumah
(5) Simplythebest @ Andrew the King
(6) Speedzmacha @ Tiger King

So the total is 10 person now, so pls confirm by next week Thursday and to those who has confirmed pls make yourself available on next week thursday 25/8/2005 at BBK indo mee mamak. During the klang TT next week, papa will be collecting from each of you RM20 each. The RM20 will be spent on preparation of the list of food below:-

BBQ Food
(1) Marinate Lamb chop & meat
(2) Marinate chicken wing
(3) Fishball, sotong ball, etc.
(4) Phai Kuat Wong @ Marinate Pork Meat (Non-Halal)
(5) Watermelon & fruits & drinks
(6) Tiger beer (Sponsored by macha 5 carton)
(7) Chivas, Gordon Bleu, XO, Remy Martin, etc (Sponsored by papa)

If got balance money we will think of what other food and drinks to be included. The purpose of the party is to enjoy the food, mingling around with friends, be happy, celebrate countdown for merdeka on 31st and will be shout by D3S using microphone provided by papaleed @ tuan rumah's home

So remember guys, pls make sure you are there on next week thursday at BBK mamak indo-mee to further discuss. Anyone who DON't come to the TT will be heavily punished and will be asked to run naked around bbk area 10 rounds. Then photo will be snapped and upload to the zth.com and Internet worldwide. So remember the warning don't say i did not remind you first

That's all from now. Tata!

Regards,
Mike

TIU.... consider FFK la... me exam on 30august 1 sept 2 sept 3sept... at first i also think dun1 go arleady... but me very "yau yee hei" 1... since i promise them go liaw... so i tell them i'm goin also even is in between my exam... hahahahhaaaaaaa